County Council Meeting – 23 May 2017

SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTIONS – 23 MAY 2017

Electoral Division	Elected - May 2017	Party
Elmbridge Borough		
Cobham	Mary Lewis	CONS
East Molesey and Esher	Peter Szanto	CONS
Hersham	John O'Reilly	CONS
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott	Mike Bennison	CONS
The Dittons	Nick Darby	RA
Walton	Rachael Lake	CONS
Walton South and Oatlands	Tony Samuels	CONS
West Molesey	Ernest Mallett	RA
Weybridge	Timothy Oliver	CONS
Epsom and Ewell Borough		
Epsom Town and Downs	Tina Mountain	CONS
Epsom West	Bernie Muir	CONS
Ewell	John Beckett	RA
Ewell Court, Auriol and Cuddington	Eber Kington	RA
West Ewell	Jan Mason	RA
Guildford Borough		
Ash	Marsha Moseley	CONS
Guildford East	Graham Ellwood	CONS
Guildford North	Angela Goodwin	LIBDEM
Guildford South East	Mark Brett-Warburton	CONS
Guildford South West	David Goodwin	LIBDEM
Guildford West	Fiona White	LIBDEM
Horsleys	Julie Iles	CONS

Shalford	Matt Furniss	CONS
Shere	Keith Taylor	CONS
Worplesdon	Keith Witham	CONS
Mole Valley		
Ashtead	Chris Townsend	IND
Bookham and Fetcham West	Clare Curran	CONS
Dorking Hills	Hazel Watson	LIBDEM
Dorking Rural	Helyn Clack	CONS
Dorking South and the Holmwoods	Stephen Cooksey	LIBDEM
Leatherhead and Fetcham East	Tim Hall	CONS
Reigate and Banstead		
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead	Ken Gulati	CONS
Earlswood and Reigate South	Barbara Thomson	CONS
Horley East	Graham Knight	CONS
Horley West, Salfords and Sidlow	Kay Hammond	CONS
Merstham and Banstead South	Bob Gardner	CONS
Nork and Tattenhams	Nick Harrison	RA
Redhill East	Jonathan Essex	GREEN
Redhill West and Meadvale	Natalie Bramhall	CONS
Reigate	Zully Grant-Duff	CONS
Tadworth, Walton and Kingswood	Jeffrey Harris	CONS
Runnymede		
Addlestone	John Furey	CONS
Chertsey	Mark Nuti	CONS
Egham	Yvonna Lay	CONS
Englefield Green	Marisa Heath	CONS
Foxhills, Thorpe and Virginia Water	Mel Few	CONS
Woodham and New Haw	Mary Angell	CONS

Spelthorne		
Ashford	Naz Islam	CONS
Laleham and Shepperton	Richard Walsh	CONS
Laionam and oneppendin	TAGIAIA WAISH	JOING
Lower Sunbury and Halliford	Tim Evans	CONS
Staines	Sinead Mooney	CONS
Staines South and Ashford West	Denise Turner-Stewart	CONS
Stanwell and Stanwell Moor	Robert Evans	LABOUR
Sunbury Common and Ashford Common	Alison Griffiths	CONS
Surrey Heath		
Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham	Mike Goodman	CONS
Camberley East	Bill Chapman	CONS
Camberley West	Charlotte Morley	CONS
Frimley Green and Mychett	Paul Deach	CONS
Heatherside and Parkside	Edward Hawkins	CONS
Lightwater, West End and Bisley	David Mansfield	CONS
Tandridge		
Caterham Hill	Chris Botten	LIBDEM
Caterham Valley	David Lee	LIBDEM
Godstone	Rose Thorn	CONS
Lingfield	Lesley Steeds	CONS
Oxted	Cameron McIntosh	CONS
Warlingham	David Hodge	CONS
Waverley		
Cranleigh and Ewhurst	Andrew Povey	CONS
Farnham Central	Andy MacLeod	FARNHAM RESIDENTS
Farnham North	Stephen Spence	FARNHAM RESIDENTS
Farnham South	Wyatt Ramsdale	CONS
Godalming North	Penny Rivers	LIBDEM
Godalming South, Milford	Peter Martin	CONS

and Witley		
Haslemere	Richard Hampson	CONS
Waverley Eastern Villages	Victoria Young	CONS
Waverley Western Villages	David Harmer	CONS
Woking		
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village	Colin Kemp	CONS
Knaphill and Goldsworth West	Saj Hussain	CONS
The Byfleets	Richard Wilson	CONS
Woking North	Ben Carasco	CONS
Woking South	Will Forster	LIBDEM
Woking South East	Liz Bowes	CONS
Woking South West	Ayesha Azad	CONS