Skip navigation

Surrey County Council

What's behind the website banner?

General enquiries: 03456 009 009

Text size

Help tools

Site search

Global navigation

Division Map

Surrey County Council has 81 elected Members, each representing a division of the County. Following the 2013 County Council elections, 58 are Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 9 Independent/Residents Association, 3 UKIP, 1 Green and 1 Labour. Full election results can be viewed on the Election Results Map 2013.

Select an Electoral Division from the map to view details of the County Councillor for that area.

Alternatively, you can search for your councillor by post code.

Map illustrating overall party political balance of Surrey County Council with links to County Councillor details for each division Addlestone Ash Ashford Ashtead Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham Banstead, Woodmansterne and Chipstead Bookham and Fetcham West Camberley East Camberley West Caterham Hill Caterham Valley Chertsey Cobham Cranleigh and Ewhurst Dorking Hills Dorking Rural Dorking South and the Holmwoods Earlswood and Reigate South East Molesey and Esher Egham Englefield Green Epsom Down and Towns Epsom West Ewell Ewell Court, Auriol and Cuddington Farnham Central Farnham North Farnham South Foxhills, Thorpe and Virginia Water Frimley Green and Mytchett Godalming North Godalming South, Milford and Witley Godstone Goldsworth East and Horsell Village Guildford East Guildford North Guildford South East Guildford South West Guildford West Haslemere Heatherside and Parkside Hersham Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott Horley East Horley West, Salfords and Sidlow Horsleys Knaphill and Goldsworth West Laleham and Shepperton Leatherhead and Fetcham East Lightwater, West End and Bisley Lingfield Lower Sunbury and Halliford Merstham and Banstead South Nork and Tattenhams Oxted Redhill East Redhill West and Meadvale Reigate Shalford Shere Staines Staines South and Ashford West Stanwell and Stanwell Moor Sunbury common and Ashford Common Tadworth, Walton and Kingswood The Byfleets The Dittons Walton Walton South and Oatlands Warlingham Waverley Eastern Villages Waverley Western Villages West Ewell West Molesey Weybridge Woking North Woking South East Woking South Woking South West Woodham and New Haw Worplesdon

Map colour key:

Blue - Conservative

Light Green/White - Residents Association/Independent

Yellow - Liberal Democrat

Magenta - UKIP

Dark Green - Green Party

Red - Labour


Page information