Admission Arrangements 2026/2027 for Surrey County Council's community and voluntary controlled schools -Appendices 1 and 2



10 Contents

Admission Arrangements 2026/2027 for Surrey County Council's community and voluntary controlled schools - Appendices 1 and 2	1
Appendix 1 – Published admission numbers (PANs) for Surrey County Council's community an voluntary controlled schools 2026	
Primary schools	3
Secondary schools	6
Appendix 2 - Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priority for admission in 2026	7

Appendix 1 – Published admission numbers (PANs) for 10 **Surrey County Council's community and voluntary** controlled schools 2026

This document sets out Surrey County Council's Published Admission Numbers (PAN) for community and voluntary controlled schools for September 2026.

Primary schools

Elmbridge

School Name	PAN 2026
Bell Farm Primary	90
Cranmere Primary	60
Grovelands Primary	60
Manby Lodge Infant	90
Oatlands	90
The Royal Kent C of E Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 2
St James C of E Primary	60

Epsom & Ewell

School Name	PAN 2026
Southfield Park Primary	60
Stamford Green Primary	90
Wallace Fields Junior	68

Guildford

School Name	PAN 2026
Ash Grange Primary	30
Merrow C of E (Cont) Infant	60
Onslow Infant	60
St Mary's C of E (VC) Infant	30
St Paul's Church of England Infant (Primary wef September 2025)	30
Shawfield Primary	30
Wood Street Infant	30
Worplesdon Primary	Reception = 57 and Year 3 = 30

Mole Valley

School Name	PAN 2026
Barnett Wood Infant	52
Charlwood Primary	15
Fetcham Village Infant	60
The Greville Primary	Reception = 60 and Year 3 = 60
Leatherhead Trinity	Reception = 60 and Year 3 = 4
North Downs Primary	Reception = 60 and Year 3 = 4
Oakfield Junior	60
Polesden Lacey Infant	30

Reigate & Banstead

School Name	PAN 2026
Banstead Community Junior	90
Earlswood Infant & Nursery	90
Earlswood Junior	120
Epsom Downs Community Primary	60
Furzefield Primary Community	58
Langshott Primary	60
Manorfield Primary & Nursery	30
Meath Green Infant	90
Meath Green Junior	90
Reigate Priory Community Junior	120
Walton on the Hill Primary	30

Runnymede

School Name	PAN 2026
The Grange Community Infant	90
The Hythe Community Primary	60
Manorcroft Primary	60
Meadowcroft Primary	30
Ongar Place Primary	30
St Ann's Heath Junior	60
Stepgates Community	30
Thorpe Lea Primary	30

School Name	PAN 2026
Trumps Green Infant	60

Spelthorne

School Name	PAN 2026
Ashford Park Primary	90
Beauclerc Infant	30
Buckland Primary	60
Chennestone Primary Community	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 40
Clarendon Primary	30

Surrey Heath

School Name	PAN 2026
Bagshot Infant	60
Heather Ridge Infant	60
Prior Heath Infant	60

Tandridge

School Name	PAN 2026
Audley Primary	Reception = 30
Dormansland Primary	30
Lingfield Primary	60

Waverley

School Name	PAN 2026
Badshot Lea Village Infant	45
Farncombe CofE Infant & Nursery	30
Shottermill Infant	60
Shottermill Junior	68
William Cobbett Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 60
Witley C of E (Cont) Infant	30

Woking

School Name	PAN 2026
St Mary's C of E (Cont) Primary, Byfleet	60

West Byfleet Infant	90
West Byfleet Junior	90

Secondary schools

Guildford

School Name	PAN 2026
Ash Manor School	270

Reigate & Banstead

School Name	PAN 2026
Oakwood School	330

Appendix 2 - Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priority for admission in 2026

Epsom & Ewell

Wallace Fields Infant (Academy) and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

Merrow C of E Infant and Merrow Junior (Foundation)

Reigate & Banstead

- Banstead Infant (Academy) and Banstead Community Junior
- · Earlswood Infant and Earlswood Junior
- Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior

Runnymede

- The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior (Academy)
- Trumps Green Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior

Spelthorne

 Beauclerc Infant and Chennestone Primary School - Shared sibling priority only applies to Beauclerc Infant School

Surrey Heath

Bagshot Infant and Connaught Junior (Academy)

Waverlev

Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior

Woking

West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior

