DRAFT Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priority for admission in 2017 (Changes highlighted in bold)

Elmbridge

• Thames Ditton Infant and Thames Ditton Junior

Epsom & Ewell

- The Mead Infant and Auriol Junior
- Wallace Fields Infant and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

- Merrow C of E Infant and Bushy Hill Junior (Foundation)*
- Walsh Memorial C of E Infant and Walsh C of E Junior

Mole Valley

• Eastwick Infant and Eastwick Junior

Reigate & Banstead

- Banstead Infant (Academy) and Banstead Community Junior
- Earlswood Infant and Earlswood Junior
- Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior
- Warren Mead Infant and Warren Mead Junior (Academy)

Runnymede

- The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior (Academy)
- Meadowcroft Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior
- Ottershaw Infant and Ottershaw Junior
- Trumps Green Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior

Surrey Heath

- Bagshot Infant and Connaught Junior (Academy)
- Crawley Ridge Infant and Crawley Ridge Junior
- Lightwater Village and Hammond Community Junior

Waverley

• Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior

Woking

- Knaphill Lower and Knaphill School
- West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior
- * Shared sibling priority only applies to Merrow CofE Infant School

This page is intentionally left blank