Contact details

Conservative Group Meeting

Mrs Mary Angell

c/o Members Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01784 437396
079 6666 4968

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as a CSV file

mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge
55a Leigh Hill Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 2HY

01932 866 367

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as a CSV file

michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Liz Bowes

Room 122
Surrey County Council, County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

07802 787 222

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222 183
07778 564 124

Download Mrs Natalie Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Natalie Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road
Woking
GU22 8LH

07733 307525

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as a CSV file

ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383
07593659930

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Helyn Clack

Beenleigh
Russ Hill, Charlwood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0EL

01293862221

Download Mrs Helyn Clack contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Helyn Clack contact details as a CSV file

helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Curran

C/o Members' Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01372 452225

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as a CSV file

clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Paul Deach

Members Reception
County Hall
Kingston-Upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

07973872893

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 6RB

01932 785 138
07885 977 489

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as a CSV file

tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mel Few

28 Abbots Drive
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4SE

07889 126439

Download Mr Mel Few contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mel Few contact details as a CSV file

mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House
Bridge Wharf
CHERTSEY
Surrey, KT16 8NA

01932 562 721
07720 075 440

Download Mr John Furey contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Furey contact details as a CSV file

john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Matt Furniss

Members' Reception
County Hall. Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07891 022206

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as a CSV file

matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Bob Gardner

Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01737831257
07977 996 260

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as a CSV file

bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Goodman

Ashford House
Church Road
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6BT

01276 489 680
07823883870

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as a CSV file

mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Windle Hey
Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0ED

01737221760

Download Dr Zully Grant-Duff contact details as VCard

Download Dr Zully Grant-Duff contact details as a CSV file

zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

Miss Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove
Sunbury
Middlesex
TW16 7BY

07973872606

Download Miss Alison Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Miss Alison Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta
25 Colcokes Road
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2EJ

01737 357291
01737 357 291

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as a CSV file

ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Kay Hammond

57 Hayes Walk
Smallfield
Surrey
RH6 9QW

01342 841916
07808 322440

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as a CSV file

k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919045160

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Jeff Harris

5 Heathcote
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5TH

07865 143983

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Edward Hawkins

Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01276 24192

Download Mr Edward Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Mr Edward Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Miss Marisa Heath

c/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

07971 666317

Download Miss Marisa Heath contact details as VCard

Download Miss Marisa Heath contact details as a CSV file

marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Julie Iles OBE

Members' Reception
County Hall. Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT1 2DN

07790932927

Download Mrs Julie Iles OBE contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Julie Iles OBE contact details as a CSV file

julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close
Ashford
TW15 1EE

01784 229 375
07984 886344

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as VCard

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as a CSV file

naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Colin Kemp

1 Harelands Lane
Horsell
Woking
GU21 4NU

07889 289 177

Download Mr Colin Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Mr Colin Kemp contact details as a CSV file

colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Knight

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

01293 771575
0791 2580452

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as a CSV file

graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313 125

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 3EH

01784 457170

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as a CSV file

yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Lewis

Quimperley
Stoke Close
Stoke D'Abernon
Cobham, Surrey
KT11 3AE

01932 590 338
07736 105 022

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as a CSV file

mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Mansfield

16 Iris Road
Bisley
Surrey
GU24 9HG

01483 799328
07973 872753

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1XX

01483 425644
07881614754

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Cameron McIntosh

Old Farm
East Hill
Oxted
RH8 9AE

07801 593 464

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Sinead Mooney

C/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

07450 218451

Download Mrs Sinead Mooney contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sinead Mooney contact details as a CSV file

sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Charlotte Morley

C/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN

01276 469115

Download Ms Charlotte Morley contact details as VCard

Download Ms Charlotte Morley contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as a CSV file

moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End
The Ridge
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7ET

01372274891

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as a CSV file

tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Bernie Muir

Surrey County Council
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KE1 2DN

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9DN

01932 702174
07565 501922

Download Mr Mark Nuti contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Nuti contact details as a CSV file

mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 5PA

01932 253090
07756883281

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Oliver

25 Meadway
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9HG

01372 466069
07711 423363

Download Mr Tim Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Oliver contact details as a CSV file

tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

9 Newlands
Buckingham Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1TR

07771674634

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as VCard

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as a CSV file

wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Samuels

c/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

0208 2132 874
07971663794

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as a CSV file

anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

07973872614

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Peter Szanto

Park House
9 Ashburnham Park
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9TW

07712 587831

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as VCard

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as a CSV file

peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara
Send Marsh Road
Ripley
Woking
GU23 6JR

01483 479649

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as a CSV file

keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5SN

01737 761 602

Download Ms Barbara Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Ms Barbara Thomson contact details as a CSV file

barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens
Blindley Heath
RH7 6LA

01342 836 852
07796690169

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as a CSV file

rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue
Staines
Surrey TW18 2ND

07970 350473

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as a CSV file

denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Richard Walsh

23 Old Forge Crescent
Shepperton
Middx
TW17 9BT

07971665103

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as a CSV file

richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Victoria Young

c/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01483 890 196

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as a CSV file

victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk