Contact details

Conservative Group Meeting

Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Liz Bowes

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01483 768 257

Download Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222 183
07778 564 124

Download Natalie Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Natalie Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Helyn Clack

Beenleigh
Russ Hill, Charlwood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0EL

01293862221

Download Helyn Clack contact details as VCard

Download Helyn Clack contact details as a CSV file

helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Clare Curran

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 452225

Download Clare Curran contact details as VCard

Download Clare Curran contact details as a CSV file

clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Paul Deach

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07973872893

Download Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House
Bridge Wharf
CHERTSEY
Surrey
KT16 8NA

01932 562 721
07720 075 440

Download John Furey contact details as VCard

Download John Furey contact details as a CSV file

john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Matt Furniss

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07891 022206

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as a CSV file

matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove
Sunbury
Middlesex
TW16 7BY

07973872606

Download Alison Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Alison Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Tim Hall

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

David Harmer

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919 045160

Download David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Edward Hawkins

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01276 24192

Download Edward Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Edward Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Marisa Heath

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Place
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07971 666317

Download Marisa Heath contact details as VCard

Download Marisa Heath contact details as a CSV file

marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313125

Download Rachael Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Cameron McIntosh

Flat 7
Mandrel House
10 Old Barn Lane
KENLEY
CR8 5FN

07801 593 464

Download Cameron McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Cameron McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Sinead Mooney

26 Avondale Road
Ashford
Middlesex
TW15 3HS

07450218451

Download Sinead Mooney contact details as VCard

Download Sinead Mooney contact details as a CSV file

sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Bernie Muir

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9DN

01932 702174
07565 501922

Download Mark Nuti contact details as VCard

Download Mark Nuti contact details as a CSV file

mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 5PA

01932 253090
07756883281

Download John O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download John O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Tim Oliver

Little Oak
25 Meadway
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9HG

01372 467289
07711 423363

Download Tim Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Tim Oliver contact details as a CSV file

tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Tony Samuels

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 849601
07769 900565

Download Tony Samuels contact details as VCard

Download Tony Samuels contact details as a CSV file

anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Lesley Steeds

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

01342 870 370

Download Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 2ND

07970350473

Download Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as a CSV file

denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk