**ITEM 11** 

## ELECTION OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

SELECT COMMITTEES		
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Corporate Overview	Ken Gulati	Nick Harrison
Children and Education	Kay Hammond	Chris Botten
Adults and Lifelong Learning	Jeff Harris	Bernie Muir
Highways and Growth	Bob Gardner	John O'Reilly
Environment	Rachael Lake	Saj Hussain
Health Integration and Commissioning	Zully Grant-Duff	Nick Darby
PLANNING AND REGULATORY COMMITTEE		
	Tim Hall	Edward Hawkins
AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE		
	David Harmer	Keith Witham
SURREY PENSION FUND COMMITTEE		
	Tim Evans	Ben Carasco

## **Recommendation:**

That the Members listed above in italics are duly elected as Chairman and Vice-Chairmen of the specified Committees as shown for the remainder of the Council year 2018/19.

