ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL: 7 JULY 2020

ELECTION OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2020/21

SELECT COMMITTEES				
	Chairman	Vice-Chairmen		
Adults and Health	Bernie Muir	1. Bill Chapman 2. Nick Darby		
Children, Families, Lifelong Learning and Culture	Kay Hammond	 Lesley Steeds Chris Botten 		
Communities, Environment and Highways	John O'Reilly	1. Saj Hussain 2. Andy MacLeod		
Resources and Performance	Nick Harrison	1. Graham Knight 2. Will Forster		
REGULATORY COMMITTEES				
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE AN				
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE AN				
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COMI	D DEVELOPMENT COM	IMITTEE		
	D DEVELOPMENT COM	IMITTEE		
	D DEVELOPMENT COM Tim Oliver MITTEE David Harmer	MITTEE Colin Kemp		
AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COM	D DEVELOPMENT COM Tim Oliver MITTEE David Harmer	MITTEE Colin Kemp		
AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COM	D DEVELOPMENT COM Tim Oliver MITTEE David Harmer COMMITTEE Tim Hall	MITTEE Colin Kemp Keith Witham		

LOCAL COMMITTEES			
DISTRICT	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN	
Elmbridge	Peter Szanto	Rachael I Lake	
Epsom & Ewell	Tina Mountain	Jan Mason	
Mole Valley	Tim Hall	Stephen Cooksey	
Reigate & Banstead	Barbara Thomson	Ken Gulati	
Surrey Heath	Paul Deach	Mike Goodman	
Tandridge	Cameron McIntosh	Rose Thorn	
Waverley	Victoria Young	David Harmer	

JOINT COMMITTEES		
Guildford	Borough to appoint	Keith Taylor
Runnymede Joint Committee	Borough to appoint	Mark Nuti
Spelthorne Joint Committee	Richard Walsh	Borough to appoint
Woking Joint Committee	Ayesha Azad	Borough to appoint

RESOLVED:

That the Members listed are duly elected as Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen respectively of the Committees as shown for 2020/21.