Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priority for admission in 2022

Epsom & Ewell

- The Mead Infant and Auriol Junior (Academy)
- Wallace Fields Infant (Academy) and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

- *Merrow C of E Infant and Bushy Hill Junior (Foundation)
- Walsh Memorial C of E Infant and Walsh C of E Junior

Reigate & Banstead

- Banstead Infant (Academy) and Banstead Community Junior
- Earlswood Infant and Earlswood Junior
- Horley Infant and Yattendon (Foundation)
- Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior

Runnymede

- The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior (Academy)
- Meadowcroft Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior
- Trumps Green Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior

Spelthorne

• **Beauclerc Infant and Chennestone Primary School

Surrey Heath

• Bagshot Infant and Connaught Junior (Academy)

Waverley

• Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior

Woking

- West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior
- * Shared sibling priority only applies to Merrow CofE Infant School
- ** Shared sibling priority only applies to Beauclerc Infant School

14

This page is intentionally left blank