ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

The Leader of the Council has appointed the following Members to the Cabinet for the Council year 2021/2022:

Cabinet Member	Portfolio
Clare Curran	Cabinet Member for Children and Families
Denise Turner-Stewart	Cabinet Member for Education and Learning
Sinead Mooney	Cabinet Member for Adults
Natalie Bramhall	Cabinet Member for Economic Development
	and Property
Becky Rush (Deputy Leader)	Cabinet Member for Finance and Resources
Matt Furniss	Cabinet Member for Transport and
	Infrastructure
Marisa Heath	Cabinet Member for Environment
Mark Nuti	Cabinet Member for Communities
Tim Oliver (Leader) - temporary holder	Cabinet Member for Health

Deputy Cabinet Member	Portfolio
Maureen Attewell	Deputy Cabinet Member for Children and
	Lifelong Learning
Edward Hawkins	Deputy Cabinet Member for Property
Kevin Deanus	Deputy Cabinet Member for Communities
Steve Bax	Deputy Cabinet Member to the Leader

