ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL: 25 MAY 2021

ELECTION OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

SELECT COMMITTEES				
	Chairman	Select Committee Task Group Leads		
Adults and Health	Bernie Muir	1. Riasat Khan		
		2. Angela Goodwin		
Children, Families, Lifelong	Liz Bowes	1. Ayesha Azad		
Learning and Culture		2. Chris Townsend		
Communities, Environment	John O'Reilly	1. Paul Deach		
& Highways		2. Andy MacLeod		
Resources and Performance	Nick Darby	1. Rebecca Paul		
		2. Will Forster		
REGULATORY COMMITTEES				
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE AN				
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE AN				
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE AND AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COMI	D DEVELOPMENT CON	/MITTEE		
	D DEVELOPMENT CON	/MITTEE		
	Tim Oliver MITTEE David Lewis (Cobham)	MMITTEE Becky Rush		
AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COMI	Tim Oliver MITTEE David Lewis (Cobham)	MMITTEE Becky Rush		
AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COMI	Tim Oliver MITTEE David Lewis (Cobham) COMMITTEE Tim Hall	MMITTEE Becky Rush Victor Lewanski		

LOCAL COMMITTEES			
DISTRICT	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN	
Elmbridge	Rachael Lake	Steve Bax	
Epsom & Ewell	John Beckett	Steven McCormick	
Mole Valley	Tim Hall	Stephen Cooksey	
Reigate & Banstead	Victor Lewanski	Luke Bennett	
Surrey Heath	Paul Deach	Trefor Hogg	
Tandridge	Cameron McIntosh	Lesley Steeds	
Waverley	David Harmer	Andy MacLeod	

JOINT COMMITTEES			
Guildford	Borough to appoint	Fiona White	
Runnymede Joint Committee	John Furey	Borough to appoint	
Spelthorne Joint Committee	Alison Griffiths	Borough to appoint	
Woking Joint Committee	Borough to appoint	Liz Bowes	

RESOLVED (with no Members voting Against):

That the Members listed are duly elected as Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen respectively of the Committees as shown for 2021/22.