Surrey New Year Honours 2022

<u>Surrey New Year's Honours list in full including EastEnders' June Brown and Chelsea's Emma Hayes - Surrey Live (getsurrey.co.uk)</u>

Dames Commander of the Order of the British Empire (DBE)

Ms Sylvia Lloyd Heal, of Egham

Professor Sarah Marcella Springman CBE of Englefield Green

Commanders of the Order of the British Empire (CBE)

Mr. John Andrew Dawson of

Leatherhead

Mr Nicholas Robson Owen of Haslemere

Ms Philippa Claire Rouse of Oxted

Mrs Rachel Susan Skinner of West Molesey

Officers of the Order of the British Empire (OBE)

Miss June Muriel Brown MBE of Chipstead

Miss Philippa Minshall Charles of Reigate

Miss Emma Carol Hayes MBE of Cobham

Mr Neil Leitch of Tadworth

Ms Vivienne Porritt of Claygate

Miss Hannah Russell MBE of Chertsey

Mr Thomas James Rutherford of Farnham

Mr Christopher Ryan of Weybridge

Ms Fay Angela Sharpe of Loxhill

Dr Stuart Wainwright of Dorking

Members of the Order of the British Empire (MBE)

Mrs Philippa Mary Cramer of Claygate

Mr William Delwyn Evans of Woking

Ms Kylie Grimes of Farnham

Mr Christopher David Hickford of Addlestone

Mr Stephen Anthony Holland of Oxshott

Mr Timothy John Lawlor of Tadworth

Mr Nicholas Peter Marsh of Farnham

Mrs Berendina Jill Norton of West Byfleet

Dr Adele Parks of Guilford

Ms Emma Louise Simpson of Farnham

Ms Jennifer Taylor of Virginia water

Medallists of the Order of the British Empire (BEM)

Miss Sarah Karis Clay of West Molesey

Mrs Elaine Forsyth of Betchworth

Mrs Charlotte Elizabeth Adair Hellyer of Redhill

Mrs Var Ashe Houston of Guildford

Mrs Madeline Menezes of Walton on Thames

Mr Adam Guy Philip Parsons of Chobham

Ms Lisa Jane Teresa Powis of Weybridge

Mrs Alexandra Mary Sanderson of Ash Vale

Mrs Bronia Snow of Esher

