Appendix 3

DfE List of Designated Rural Schools

Kinggwagd Drimony School
Kingswood Primary School
Charlwood Village Primary School
North Downs Primary School
Beacon Hill Community Primary School
Dormansland Primary School
Bagshot Infant School
Wood Street Infant School
Milford School
Godstone Primary and Nursery School
Worplesdon Primary School
Tillingbourne Junior School
Lingfield Primary School
Valley End CofE Infant School
St Mary's CofE Voluntary Controlled Infant School
Witley CofE Controlled Infant School
St Peter and St Paul CofE Infant School
Chilworth CofE (Aided) Infant School
St Michael's CofE Aided Infant School
St James CofE Aided Primary School
St Matthew's CofE Aided Infant School, Cobham
Ewhurst CofE Aided Infant School
St Mary's CofE Aided Infant School, Frensham
St John's CofE Aided Infant School
Newdigate CofE Endowed Aided Infant School
Nutfield Church CofE Primary School
Puttenham CofE Infant School
St Peter's CofE Infant School
All Saints CofE Aided Infant School
Clandon CofE Aided Primary School
The Chandler CofE Aided Junior School
Wonersh and Shamley Green CofE Aided Primary School
Send CofE Primary School
Scott Broadwood CofE Infant School
Shere CofE Aided Infant School
Royal Alexandra and Albert School
Burstow Primary School

This page is intentionally left blank