Admission Arrangements 2024/2025 for Surrey County Council's community and voluntary controlled schools

Appendices 1 and 2



Contents

Admission Arrangements 2024/2025 for Surrey County Council's community and voluntary controlled schools Appendices 1 and 2	1
Appendix 1	3
Admission numbers for Surrey County Council's community and voluntary controlled schools 2024	
Primary schools	3
Secondary schools	6
Appendix 2	7
Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priori for admission in 2024	

Appendix 1

Admission numbers for Surrey County Council's community and voluntary controlled schools 2024

This document sets out Surrey County Council's Published Admission Numbers (PAN) for community and voluntary controlled schools for September 2024.

Primary schools

Elmbridge

School Name	PAN 2024
Bell Farm Primary	90
Cranmere Primary	60
Grovelands Primary	60
Hurst Park Primary	60
Manby Lodge Infant	90
Oatlands	90
The Royal Kent C of E Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 2
St James C of E Primary	60

Epsom & Ewell

School Name	PAN 2024
Epsom Primary	60
Ewell Grove Primary	60
Southfield Park Primary	60
Stamford Green Primary	90
Wallace Fields Junior	68

Guildford

School Name	PAN 2024
Ash Grange Primary	30
Merrow C of E (Cont) Infant	60
Onslow Infant	60
St Mary's C of E (VC) Infant	30
St Paul's Church of England Infant	30
Shawfield Primary	30
Tillingbourne Junior	90

School Name	PAN 2024
Walsh Church of England Junior	64
Walsh Memorial C of E (Cont) Infant	60
Wood Street Infant	30
Worplesdon Primary	Reception = 57 and Year 3 = 30

Mole Valley

School Name	PAN 2024
Barnett Wood Infant	52
Charlwood Primary	15
Fetcham Village Infant	60
The Greville Primary	Reception = 60 and Year 3 = 60
Leatherhead Trinity	Reception = 60 and Year 3 = 4
North Downs Primary	Reception = 60 and Year 3 = 4
Oakfield Junior	60
Polesden Lacey Infant	30
Powell Corderoy Primary	30
St Martin's Church of England (C) Primary	Reception = 45 and Year 3 = 15
West Ashtead Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 2

Reigate & Banstead

School Name	PAN 2024	
Banstead Community Junior	90	
Earlswood Infant & Nursery	120	
Earlswood Junior	120	
Epsom Downs Primary	60	
Furzefield Primary Community	58	
Horley Infant	90	
Kingswood Primary	30	
Langshott Primary	60	
Manorfield Primary & Nursery	30	
Meath Green Infant	90	
Meath Green Junior	90	
Reigate Priory Community Junior	150	
Walton on the Hill Primary	30	

Runnymede

School Name	PAN 2024
The Grange Community Infant	90
The Hythe Community Primary	60
Manorcroft Primary	60
Meadowcroft Community Infant	30
Ongar Place Primary	30
St Ann's Heath Junior	90
Stepgates Community	30
Thorpe Lea Primary	30
Trumps Green Infant	60

Spelthorne

School Name	PAN 2024
Ashford Park Primary	90
Beauclerc Infant	30
Buckland Primary	60
Chennestone Primary Community	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 40
Clarendon Primary	30

Surrey Heath

School Name	PAN 2024
Bagshot Infant	60
Heather Ridge Infant	60
Prior Heath Infant	60
Valley End Church of England Infant	60

Tandridge

School Name	PAN 2024
Audley Primary	30
Dormansland Primary	30
Felbridge Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 2
Hurst Green	30
Lingfield Primary	60

Waverley

School Name	PAN 2024
Badshot Lea Village Infant	45
Beacon Hill Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 2
Cranleigh CofE Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 30
Farncombe CofE Infant & Nursery	30
Shottermill Infant	60
Shottermill Junior	68
William Cobbett Primary	Reception = 30 and Year 3 = 60
Witley C of E (Cont) Infant	30

Woking

School Name	PAN 2024
St Mary's C of E (Cont) Primary, Byfleet	60
West Byfleet Infant	90
West Byfleet Junior	90

Secondary schools

Guildford

School Name	PAN 2024
Ash Manor School	270

Reigate & Banstead

School Name	PAN 2024
Oakwood School	330

Waverley

School Name	PAN 2024
Glebelands School	180

Appendix 2

Community and voluntary controlled schools in Surrey which will operate shared sibling priority for admission in 2024

Epsom & Ewell

Wallace Fields Infant (Academy) and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

- Merrow C of E Infant and Bushy Hill Junior (Foundation) Shared sibling priority only applies to Merrow CofE Infant School
- Walsh Memorial C of E Infant and Walsh C of E Junior

Reigate & Banstead

- Banstead Infant (Academy) and Banstead Community Junior
- Earlswood Infant and Earlswood Junior
- Horley Infant and Yattendon (Foundation)
- Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior

Runnymede

- The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior (Academy)
- Meadowcroft Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior
- Trumps Green Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior

Spelthorne

 Beauclerc Infant and Chennestone Primary School - Shared sibling priority only applies to Beauclerc Infant School

Surrey Heath

Bagshot Infant and Connaught Junior (Academy)

Waverley

Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior

Woking

West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior

