County Council Elections 2017 - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Addlestone John Raymond Furey Conservative
Ash Marsha Jayne Moseley Conservative
Ashford Naz Islam Conservative
Ashtead Chris Townsend Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham Mike Goodman Conservative
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead Ken Gulati Conservative
Bookham and Fetcham West Clare Margaret Curran Conservative
Camberley East Bill Chapman Conservative
Camberley West Charlotte Mary Morley Conservative
Caterham Hill Chris Botten Liberal Democrats
Caterham Valley David John Lee Liberal Democrats
Chertsey Mark Gordon Nuti Conservative
Cobham Mary Anne Lewis Conservative
Cranleigh & Ewhurst Andrew Frank Povey Conservative
Dorking Hills Hazel Valerie Ann Watson Liberal Democrats
Dorking Rural Helyn Clack Conservative
Dorking South and the Holmwoods Stephen John Cooksey Liberal Democrats
Earlswood and Reigate South Barbara Jane Thomson Conservative
East Molesey and Esher Peter Jacob Szanto Conservative
Egham Yvonna Pia Lay Conservative
Englefield Green Marisa Natalia Heath Conservative
Epsom Town & Downs Tina Mountain Conservative
Epsom West Bernie Muir Conservative
Ewell John Richard Beckett Residents Association
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington Eber Alan Kington Residents Association
Farnham Central Andy MacLeod Farnham Residents
Farnham North Stephen Thomas Spence Farnham Residents
Farnham South Robert Wyatt Ramsdale Conservative
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water Mel Few Conservative
Frimley Green and Mytchett Paul Deach Conservative
Godalming North Penny Rivers Liberal Democrats
Godalming South, Milford & Witley Peter James Martin Conservative
Godstone Rose Thorn Conservative
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village Colin Sidney Kemp Conservative
Guildford East Graham Thomas Ellwood Conservative
Guildford North Angela Marie Goodwin Liberal Democrats
Guildford South-East Mark Julian Mainwaring Brett-Warburton Conservative
Guildford South-West David John Goodwin Liberal Democrats
Guildford West Fiona Jean White Liberal Democrats
Haslemere Richard William Hampson Conservative
Heatherside and Parkside Edward Francis Hawkins Conservative
Hersham John O'Reilly Conservative
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott Mike Bennison Conservative
Horley East Graham John Knight Conservative
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow Kay Hammond Conservative
Horsleys Julie Deborah Iles Conservative
Knaphill and Goldsworth West Saj Hussain Conservative
Laleham and Shepperton Richard Walsh Conservative
Leatherhead and Fetcham East Tim Hall Conservative
Lightwater, West End and Bisley David John Mansfield Conservative
Lingfield Lesley Steeds Conservative
Lower Sunbury and Halliford Timothy John Meredith Evans Conservative
Merstham & Banstead South Bob Gardner Conservative
Nork & Tattenhams Nick Harrison Residents' Association and Independent
Oxted Cameron McIntosh Conservative
Redhill East Jonathan Christopher St. Aubin Essex The Green Party
Redhill West & Meadvale Natalie Jane Bramhall Conservative
Reigate Zully Grant-Duff Conservative
Shalford Matt Furniss Conservative
Shere Keith Charles Taylor Conservative
Staines Sinead Mooney Conservative
Staines South and Ashford West Denise Turner-Stewart Conservative
Stanwell and Stanwell Moor Robert Evans Labour
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common Alison Griffiths Conservative
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood Jeffrey Shaun Harris Conservative
The Byfleets Richard Arthur Gillard Wilson Conservative
The Dittons Nick Darby Dittons and Weston Green Residents
Walton Rachael Isabel Lake Conservative
Walton South & Oatlands Tony Samuels Conservative
Warlingham David Hodge Conservative
Waverley Eastern Villages Victoria Helen Young Conservative
Waverley Western Villages Peter David Harmer Conservative
West Ewell Jan Mason Residents Association
West Molesey Ernest Mallett The Molesey Residents Association
Weybridge Timothy Gerald Oliver Conservative
Woking North Ben Carasco Conservative
Woking South Will Forster Liberal Democrats
Woking South East Liz Bowes Conservative
Woking South West Ayesha Azad Conservative
Woodham and New Haw Florence Mary Angell Conservative
Worplesdon Keith Francis Witham Conservative