Your Councillors by Political Grouping

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 61 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 9 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour and 1 Green. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Group Leaders | Political Balance of the Council | Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Mrs Mary Angell

Mrs Mary Angell

Home: 01784 437396

Home mobile: 079 6666 4968

Work: mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woodham and New Haw
photo of Ms Ayesha Azad

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, GU22 0DB

Home: 01483757646

Work: a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South West
photo of Mr Mike Bennison

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge, 55a Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HY

Home: 01932 866 367

Work: michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott
photo of Mrs Liz Bowes

Mrs Liz Bowes

15 Heathside Gardens, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7HR

Home: 01483 768 257

Work: liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South East
photo of Mrs Natalie Bramhall

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ

Home: 01737 222 183

Home mobile: 07778 564 124

Work: natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Redhill West & Meadvale
photo of Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3, 5 Warwick's Bench, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3SZ

Work: 01483 578597

Work: mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Guildford South-East
photo of Mr Ben Carasco

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road, Woking, GU22 8LH

Home mobile: 07733 307525

Work: ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking North
photo of Mr Bill Chapman

Mr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF

Home: 01276 26383

Home mobile: 07593659930

Work: bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley East
photo of Mrs Helyn Clack

Mrs Helyn Clack

Cabinet Member for Health

Beenleigh, Russ Hill, Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL

Home: 01293862221

Work: helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Dorking Rural
photo of Mrs Clare Curran

Mrs Clare Curran

Cabinet Member for Children

Work: 020 8541 7408

Work: clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bookham and Fetcham West
photo of Mr Paul Deach

Mr Paul Deach

Work: 07973872893

Work: paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Frimley Green and Mytchett
photo of Mr Graham Ellwood

Mr Graham Ellwood

Home mobile: 07899 846626

Work: graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Guildford East
photo of Mr Tim Evans

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk, Sunbury on Thames, TW16 6RB

Work: 01932 785 138

Home: 01932 785 138

Home mobile: 07885 977 489

Work: tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lower Sunbury and Halliford
photo of Mr Mel Few

Mr Mel Few

Cabinet Member for Adults

28 Abbots Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4SE

Home mobile: 07889 126439

Work: mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water
photo of Mr John Furey

Mr John Furey

Deputy Leader, Cabinet Member for Economic Prosperity

Flat 17, Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey, KT16 8NA

Home: 01932 562 721

Home mobile: 07720 075 440

Work: john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Addlestone
photo of Mr Matt Furniss

Mr Matt Furniss

Home: 07891022206

Work: matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shalford
photo of Mr Bob Gardner

Mr Bob Gardner

Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Work mobile: 07977 996 260

Work: bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Merstham & Banstead South
photo of Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Windle Hey, Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0ED

Work: 01737221760

Work: zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Reigate
photo of Miss Alison Griffiths

Miss Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7BY

Work: 07973872606

Work: alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common
photo of Mr Ken Gulati

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ

Home: 01737 357291

Work mobile: 01737 357 291

Work: ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead
photo of Mr Tim Hall

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS

Home: 01372 376264

Work: tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Leatherhead and Fetcham East
photo of Mrs Kay Hammond

Mrs Kay Hammond

57 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9QW

Home: 01342 841916

Home mobile: 07808 322440

Work: k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow
photo of Mr Richard Hampson

Mr Richard Hampson

Ramblers, Woodside Road, Chiddingfold, Godalming, GU8 4UG

Home mobile: 07484 863065

Work: richard.hampson@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Haslemere
photo of Mr David Harmer

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST

Home: 01428 609792

Home mobile: 07919045160

Work: david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Western Villages
photo of Mr Jeff Harris

Mr Jeff Harris

5 Heathcote, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5TH

Work: 07973872987

Work: jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood
photo of Mr Edward Hawkins

Mr Edward Hawkins

4 Old Portsmouth Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1JJ

Work: 07973872638

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Heatherside and Parkside
photo of Miss Marisa Heath

Miss Marisa Heath

Home mobile: 07971 666317

Work: marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Englefield Green
photo of Mr David Hodge CBE

Mr David Hodge CBE

Leader of the Council

30 Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6HD

Work: 01883 347 851

Home: 01883 337 881

Home mobile: 0781 5533550

Work: david.hodge@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Warlingham
photo of Mr Saj Hussain

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road, Woking, GU21 5JL

Home: 01483 839 252

Home mobile: 07960 214 261

Work: saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Knaphill and Goldsworth West
photo of Mrs Julie Iles

Mrs Julie Iles

Members' Reception, County Hall. Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Work: 07973872506

Work: julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horsleys
photo of Mr Naz Islam

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close, Ashford, TW15 1EE

Work: 07973872116

Home: 01784 229 375

Home mobile: 07984 886344

Work: naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Ashford
photo of Mr Colin Kemp

Mr Colin Kemp

Cabinet Member for Highways

1 Harelands Lane, Horsell, Woking, GU21 4NU

Home mobile: 07889 289 177

Work: colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village
photo of Mr Graham Knight

Mr Graham Knight

3 West Meads, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9AF

Home: 01293 771575

Home mobile: 0791 2580452

Work: graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley East
photo of Rachael I. Lake

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313 125

Work: r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton
photo of Mrs Yvonna Lay

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 3EH

Home: 01784 457170

Work: yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Egham
photo of Mrs Mary Lewis

Mrs Mary Lewis

Cabinet Member for Education

Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3AE

Home: 01932 590 338

Home mobile: 07736 105 022

Work: mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cobham
photo of Mr David Mansfield

Mr David Mansfield

C/o Members' Reception, Surrey County Council, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Work: 07973872753

Home: 01483 799328

Home mobile: 07973 872753

Work: david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lightwater, West End and Bisley
photo of Mr Peter Martin

Mr Peter Martin

Chairman of the Council

18 Windy Wood, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XX

Home: 01483 425644

Home mobile: 07881614754

Work: peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Godalming South, Milford & Witley
photo of Mr Cameron McIntosh

Mr Cameron McIntosh

Old Farm, East Hill, Oxted, RH8 9AE

Work: 07973871880

Home: 01883 713 744

Work mobile: 07801 593 464

Work: cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Oxted
photo of Mrs Sinead Mooney

Mrs Sinead Mooney

26 Avondale Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 3HS

Home: 07450 218451

Work: sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines
photo of Ms Charlotte Morley

Ms Charlotte Morley

Work: 01276 469115

Work: charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley West
photo of Mrs Marsha Moseley

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE

Home: 01252 665999

Work: moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Ash
photo of Mrs Tina Mountain

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7ET

Work: 01372 272499

Home: 01372274891

Work: tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom Town & Downs
photo of Mrs Bernie Muir

Mrs Bernie Muir

19 St Margaret Drive, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7LB

Work: 07973872042

Home: 01372 801880

Home mobile: 07774106064

Work: bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom West
photo of Mr Mark Nuti

Mr Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9DN

Home: 01932 702174

Home mobile: 07565 5010122

Work: mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Chertsey
photo of Mr John O'Reilly

Mr John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA

Work: 07973872827

Home: 01932 253090

Work: john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hersham
photo of Mr Tim Oliver

Mr Tim Oliver

Cabinet Member for Property and Business Services

25 Meadway, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9HG

Home: 01372 466069

Home mobile: 07711 423363

Work: tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Weybridge
photo of Dr Andrew Povey

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7LN

Home: 01483 267 443

Home mobile: 07881 655166

Work: andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cranleigh & Ewhurst
photo of Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

35 Rosemary Lane, Rowledge, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4DD

Home: 01252 793783

Home mobile: 07771 674634

Work: wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Farnham South
photo of Mr Tony Samuels

Mr Tony Samuels

Vice-Chairman of the Council

Work: 0208 213 2834

Home mobile: 07971663794

Work: tony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton South & Oatlands
photo of Mrs Lesley Steeds

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS

Work: 07973872614

Work: lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lingfield
photo of Dr Peter Szanto

Dr Peter Szanto

21 Sandown Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9TT

Home mobile: 07712 587831

Work: peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
East Molesey and Esher
photo of Mr Keith Taylor

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara, Send Marsh Road, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6JR

Home: 01483 479649

Work: keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shere
photo of Ms Barbara Thomson

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 5SN

Home: 01737 761 602

Work: barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Earlswood and Reigate South
photo of Mrs Rose Thorn

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens, Blindley Heath, RH7 6LA

Work: 07973872099

Home: 01342 836 852

Home mobile: 07796690169

Work: rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Godstone
photo of Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

Cabinet Member for Communities

44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Surrey TW18 2ND

Home mobile: 07970 350473

Work: denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines South and Ashford West
photo of Mr Richard Walsh

Mr Richard Walsh

23 Old Forge Crescent, Shepperton, Middx, TW17 9BT

Home mobile: 07770 280322

Work: richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Laleham and Shepperton
photo of Mr Richard Wilson

Mr Richard Wilson

8 Highfield Close, West Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 6QR

Work: 01932 403 756

Home: 01932 348 650

Home mobile: 07885 256 716

Work: richard.wilson@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
The Byfleets
photo of Mr Keith Witham

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ

Home: 01483235292

Work: keithwitham1@hotmail.co.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Worplesdon
photo of Mr Chris Botten

Mr Chris Botten

13 Avenue Road, Caterham, CR3 5TR

Home: 01883 341625

Home mobile: 07917 862130

Work: chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Caterham Hill
photo of Mr Stephen Cooksey

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA

Home: 01306 881663

Work mobile: 07971 664064

Home mobile: 07971 686108

Work: stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking South and the Holmwoods
photo of Mr Jonathan Essex

Mr Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6HG

Home: 01737 765 654

Home mobile: 07801 541 924

Work: jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

The Green Party
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Redhill East
photo of Mr Will Forster

Mr Will Forster

44 Old School Place, Westfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9LY

Work mobile: 07980 971078

Work: will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Woking South
photo of Mrs Angela Goodwin

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Work: 07973872149

Home: 01483 824616

Work: angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford North
photo of Mr David Goodwin

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Work: goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Work: goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford South-West
photo of Mr David Lee

Mr David Lee

2 Milner Close, Caterham, CR3 6JS

Home: 0770 285 0698

Work: david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Caterham Valley
photo of Mrs Penny Rivers

Mrs Penny Rivers

Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF

Work: 07973871994

Home: 01483 420747

Work: penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Godalming North
photo of Mrs Hazel Watson

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF

Home: 01306 880120

Home mobile: 07881417126

Work: h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking Hills
photo of Mrs Fiona White

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6AR

Home: 01252 332381

Home mobile: 07896 575 507

Work: fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford West
photo of Mr John Beckett

Mr John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 020 8393 8208

Work: john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell
photo of Mr Nick Darby

Mr Nick Darby

12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0NY

Work: 07973872825

Home: 02083982382

Home mobile: 07719728725

Work: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Dittons and Weston Green Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
The Dittons
photo of Mr Nick Harrison

Mr Nick Harrison

Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader

105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY

Home: 01737 215405

Home mobile: 07971 664079

Work: nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Nork & Tattenhams
photo of Mr Eber A Kington

Mr Eber A Kington

8 Woodlands Close, Ewell, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Work: 020 8786 7484

Home: 020 8786 7484

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington
photo of Mr Andy MacLeod

Mr Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DY

Work: 07973872545

Home: 01252 726823

Home mobile: 07777684456

Work: andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham Central
photo of Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF

Home: 020 8979 6446

Work: ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Molesey
photo of Mrs Jan Mason

Mrs Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 0208 397 9325

Home: 0208 397 7609

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Ewell
photo of Mr Stephen Spence

Mr Stephen Spence

29 Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7JB

Work: 07973872574

Work: stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk

Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham North
photo of Mr Chris Townsend

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU

Home: 01372 272076

Work: chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ashtead
photo of Mr Robert Evans

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells, Oatlands, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN

Home: 01932 231 471

Home mobile: 07785 290 546

Work: robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Labour Stanwell and Stanwell Moor
photo of Mr Mike Goodman

Mr Mike Goodman

Cabinet Member for Environment and Transport

Ashford House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BT

Work: 07823 883870

Home: 01276 489 680

Home mobile: 07823883870

Work: mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham
photo of Mrs Victoria Young

Mrs Victoria Young

Home: 01483 890 196

Work: victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Waverley Eastern Villages