Your Councillors by Party

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 61 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 9 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour and 1 Green. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Political Balance of the Council | Previous Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:


 Liberal Democrats

 Residents Association

 Farnham Residents

 Residents' Association and Independent

  • link to details of Mr Nick Harrison
    Mr Nick Harrison

    Nork & Tattenhams

    Residents' Association and Independent

    Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader

  • link to details of Mr Ernest Mallett MBE
    Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

    West Molesey

    Residents' Association and Independent

 Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents

 Dittons and Weston Green Residents



 The Green Party

 Not specified