Your Councillors by Division

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 58 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 11 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour, 1 Green and 1 Brexit Party. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Political Balance of the 2017 Election | Previous Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Privacy Notice for County Councillors | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Division
Councillor Role Political party Division

Mr John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey, KT16 8NA

Home: 01932 562 721

Home mobile: 07720 075 440

Work: john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Addlestone

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE

Home: 01252 665999

Work: moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Ash

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close, Ashford, TW15 1EE

Work: 07973872116

Home: 01784 229 375

Home mobile: 07984 886344

Work: naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Ashford

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU

Home: 01372 272076

Work: chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

  Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ashtead

Mr Mike Goodman

Ashford House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BT

Work: 07823 883870

Home: 01276 489 680

Home mobile: 07823883870

Work: mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Environment and Waste Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ

Home: 01737 357291

Work mobile: 01737 357 291

Work: ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead

Mrs Clare Curran

C/o Members' Room, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home: 01372 452225

Work: clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bookham and Fetcham West

Dr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF

Home: 01276 26383

Home mobile: 07593659930

Work: bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley East

Ms Charlotte Morley

C/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN

Work: 01276 469115

Work: charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley West

Mr Chris Botten

13 Avenue Road, Caterham, CR3 5TR

Home mobile: 07917 862130

Work: chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Group Leader Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Caterham Hill

Mr David Lee

2 Milner Close, Caterham, CR3 6JS

Home: 0770 285 0698

Work: david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Caterham Valley

Mr Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9DN

Home: 01932 702174

Home mobile: 07565 501922

Work: mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Cabinet Member Conservative
(Conservatives)
Chertsey

Mrs Mary Lewis

Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3AE

Work: 020 8541 9020

Home: 01932 590 338

Home mobile: 07736 105 022

Work: mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Children, Young People & Families Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cobham

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7LN

Home: 01483 267 443

Home mobile: 07881 655166

Work: andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cranleigh & Ewhurst

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF

Home: 01306 880120

Home mobile: 07881417126

Work: h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking Hills

Mrs Helyn Clack

Beenleigh, Russ Hill, Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL

Home: 01293862221

Work: helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Dorking Rural

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA

Home: 01306 881663

Work mobile: 07971 664064

Home mobile: 07971 686108

Work: stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking South and the Holmwoods

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 5SN

Home: 01737 761 602

Work: barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Earlswood and Reigate South

Dr Peter Szanto

21 Sandown Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9TT

Home mobile: 07712 587831

Home: peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
East Molesey and Esher

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 3EH

Home: 01784 457170

Work: yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Egham

Miss Marisa Heath

c/o Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home mobile: 07971 666317

Work: marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Englefield Green

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7ET

Work: 01372 272499

Home: 01372274891

Work: tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom Town & Downs

Mrs Bernie Muir

19 St Margaret Drive, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7LB

Home: 01372 801880

Home mobile: 07774106064

Work: bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom West

Mr John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 020 8393 8208

Work: john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell

Mr Eber A Kington

7 Woodland Close, Ewell, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Work: 020 8786 7484

Home: 020 8786 7484

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington

Mr Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DY

Home: 01252 726823

Home mobile: 07777684456

Work: andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham Central

Mr Stephen Spence

29 Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7JB

Work: 07973872574

Work: stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham North

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

9 Newlands, Buckingham Close, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1TR

Home mobile: 07771674634

Home: wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Farnham South

Mr Mel Few

28 Abbots Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4SE

Home mobile: 07889 126439

Work: mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Finance Conservative
(Conservatives)
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water

Mr Paul Deach

Members Reception, County Hall, Kingston-Upon-Thames, KT1 2DN

Work: 07973872893

Work: paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Frimley Green and Mytchett

Mrs Penny Rivers

Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF

Work: 07973871994

Home: 01483 420747

Work: penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Godalming North

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XX

Home: 01483 425644

Home mobile: 07881614754

Work: peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Godalming South, Milford & Witley

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens, Blindley Heath, RH7 6LA

Home: 01342 836 852

Home mobile: 07796690169

Work: rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Godstone

Mr Colin Kemp

1 Harelands Lane, Horsell, Woking, GU21 4NU

Home mobile: 07889 289 177

Work: colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Leader Conservative
(Conservatives)
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Home mobile: 07899 846626

Work: graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Guildford East

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Home mobile: 07913 909121

Work: angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford North

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3, 5 Warwick's Bench, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3SZ

Work: 01483 578597

Home: mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Guildford South-East

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Work: goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Home: goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford South-West

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6AR

Home: 01252 332381

Home mobile: 07896 575 507

Work: fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford West

Mrs Nikki Barton

Oversted, Scotland Lane, Haslemere, GU27 3AW

Work mobile: 07971391116

Work: Nikki.Barton@surreycc.gov.uk

  Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Haslemere

Mr Edward Hawkins

Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Heatherside and Parkside

Mr John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA

Home: 01932 253090

Home mobile: 07756883281

Work: john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hersham

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge, 55a Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HY

Home: 01932 866 367

Work: michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

  The Brexit Party Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott

Mr Graham Knight

3 West Meads, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9AF

Home: 01293 771575

Home mobile: 0791 2580452

Work: graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley East

Mrs Kay Hammond

57 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9QW

Home: 01342 841916

Home mobile: 07808 322440

Work: k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow

Mrs Julie Iles

Members' Reception, County Hall. Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Work: 07790932927

Work: julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for All-Age Learning Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horsleys

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road, Woking, GU21 5JL

Home: 01483 839 252

Home mobile: 07960 214 261

Work: saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Knaphill and Goldsworth West

Mr Richard Walsh

23 Old Forge Crescent, Shepperton, Middx, TW17 9BT

Home mobile: 07971665103

Work: richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Laleham and Shepperton

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS

Home: 01372 376264

Work: tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Leatherhead and Fetcham East

Mr David Mansfield

16 Iris Road, Bisley, Surrey, GU24 9HG

Work: 07973872753

Home: 01483 799328

Home mobile: 07973 872753

Work: david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lightwater, West End and Bisley

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS

Work: 07973872614

Work: lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lingfield

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk, Sunbury on Thames, TW16 6RB

Work: 01932 785 138

Home: 01932 785 138

Home mobile: 07885 977 489

Work: tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lower Sunbury and Halliford

Mr Bob Gardner

Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Work: 01737831257

Home: 01737831257

Work mobile: 07977 996 260

Home mobile: 07977 996 260

Work: bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Merstham & Banstead South

Mr Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY

Home: 01737 215405

Home mobile: 07971 664079

Work: nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Nork & Tattenhams

Mr Cameron McIntosh

Old Farm, East Hill, Oxted, RH8 9AE

Home: 01883 713 744

Work mobile: 07801 593 464

Work: cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Oxted

Mr Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6HG

Home: 01737 765 654

Home mobile: 07801 541 924

Work: jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

  The Green Party
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Redhill East

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ

Home: 01737 222 183

Home mobile: 07778 564 124

Work: natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Cabinet Member for Property Conservative
(Conservatives)
Redhill West & Meadvale

Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Windle Hey, Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0ED

Work: 01737221760

Work: zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Corporate Support Conservative
(Conservatives)
Reigate

Mr Matt Furniss

Members' Reception, County Hall. Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Home: 07891 022206

Work: matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Highways Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shalford

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara, Send Marsh Road, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6JR

Home: 01483 479649

Work: keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shere

Mrs Sinead Mooney

C/o Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home: 07450 218451

Work: sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Adults and Public Health Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Surrey TW18 2ND

Home mobile: 07970 350473

Home: denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Community Safety, Fire & Resilience Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines South and Ashford West

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells, Oatlands, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN

Home: 01932 231 471

Home mobile: 07785 290 546

Work: robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

  Labour Stanwell and Stanwell Moor

Miss Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7BY

Work: 07973872606

Work: alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Cabinet Member for Health Conservative
(Conservatives)
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common

Mr Jeff Harris

5 Heathcote, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5TH

Work: 07865 143983

Work: jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood

Amanda Boote

141 High Road, Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7RJ

Work: 07824 776961

Work: Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk

  Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
The Byfleets

Mr Nick Darby

12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0NY

Home: 02083982382

Home mobile: 07719728725

Work: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader Dittons and Weston Green Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
The Dittons

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313 125

Work: r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton

Mr Tony Samuels

c/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Work: 0208 2132 874

Home mobile: 07971663794

Work: anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Chairman of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton South & Oatlands

Mrs Becky Rush

Greydene, Station Road, Woldingham, CR3 7DD

Home: 07974 211109

Home: Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Warlingham

Mrs Victoria Young

c/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home: 01483 890 196

Work: victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Eastern Villages

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST

Home: 01428 609792

Home mobile: 07919045160

Work: david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Western Villages

Mrs Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 0208 397 9325

Home: 0208 397 7609

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Home: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Ewell

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF

Home: 020 8979 6446

Work: ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Molesey

Mr Tim Oliver

25 Meadway, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9HG

Home: 01372 466069

Home mobile: 07980774872

Work: tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Leader of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Weybridge

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road, Woking, GU22 8LH

Home mobile: 07733 307525

Work: ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking North

Mr Will Forster

20 Elmcroft, Fairview Avenue, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7NX

Work mobile: 07980 971078

Work: will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Woking South

Mrs Liz Bowes

15 Heathside Gardens, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7HR

Home: 01483 768 257

Home: liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South East

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, GU22 0DB

Home mobile: 07807639388

Work: a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South West

Mrs Mary Angell

c/o Members Room, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Home: 01784 437396

Home mobile: 079 6666 4968

Work: mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woodham and New Haw

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ

Home: 01483235292

Work: keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Worplesdon