Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday 27 May 2024

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Friday 14 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Friday 21 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet23/07 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Friday 26 July 2024

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Monday 9 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Friday 13 September 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Friday 20 September 2024

Tuesday 24 September 2024

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet24/09 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Tuesday 8 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Thursday 24 October 2024

Tuesday 29 October 2024

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet29/10 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Wednesday 30 October 2024

Monday 11 November 2024

Thursday 14 November 2024

Friday 15 November 2024

Wednesday 20 November 2024

Thursday 21 November 2024

Tuesday 26 November 2024

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet26/11 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Tuesday 3 December 2024

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Thursday 5 December 2024

Friday 6 December 2024

Tuesday 10 December 2024

Thursday 12 December 2024

Friday 13 December 2024

Tuesday 17 December 2024

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet17/12 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Wednesday 18 December 2024

Wednesday 22 January 2025

Tuesday 28 January 2025

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet28/01 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Monday 3 February 2025

Tuesday 4 February 2025

Wednesday 5 February 2025

Wednesday 12 February 2025

Thursday 20 February 2025

Friday 21 February 2025

Tuesday 25 February 2025

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet25/02 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Thursday 6 March 2025

Wednesday 12 March 2025

Thursday 13 March 2025

Tuesday 18 March 2025

Wednesday 19 March 2025

Friday 21 March 2025

Tuesday 25 March 2025

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet25/03 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Wednesday 2 April 2025

Wednesday 9 April 2025

Tuesday 22 April 2025

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet22/04 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF

Thursday 24 April 2025

Tuesday 27 May 2025

  • 2.00 pm Cabinet27/05 - Council Chamber, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey ,RH2 8EF