Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Mary Angell, c/o Members Room, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames Surrey, KT1 2DN, 01784 437396, 079 6666 4968, mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk
Ms Ayesha Azad, 23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, , GU22 0DB, , 07807639388, a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr John Beckett, 7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS, 020 8393 8208, , john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mike Bennison, Ashley Lodge, 55a Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HY, 01932 866 367, , michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk
Amanda Boote, 141 High Road, Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7RJ, , , 07824 776961, , Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Botten, 13 Avenue Road, Caterham, CR3 5TR, , , , , 07917 862130, chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Liz Bowes, 15 Heathside Gardens, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7HR, , , 01483 768 257, , liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Natalie Bramhall, 3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6JZ, 01737 222 183, 07778 564 124, natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mark Brett-Warburton, Flat 3, 5 Warwick's Bench, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3SZ, 01483 578597, , mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Ben Carasco, 26 Norfolk Farm Road, Woking, , , GU22 8LH, , 07733 307525, ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk
Dr Bill Chapman, 41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF, , , 01276 26383, 07593659930, bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Helyn Clack, Beenleigh, Russ Hill Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL, 01293862221, , helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Stephen Cooksey, Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA, 01306 881663, 07971 686108, stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Clare Curran, C/o Members' Room, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, 020 8541 9020, , clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Nick Darby, 12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, , KT7 0NY, 02083982382, 07719728725, nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Paul Deach, Members Reception, County Hall, Kingston-Upon-Thames, , KT1 2DN, 07973872893, , paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Graham Ellwood, C/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN, , 07899 846626, graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, 01737 765 654, 07801 541 924, jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Robert Evans, 19 Marrowells, Oatlands, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN, 01932 231 471, 07785 290 546, robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Tim Evans, 37 School Walk, Sunbury on Thames, , , TW16 6RB, 01932 785 138, 07885 977 489, tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mel Few, 28 Abbots Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, , GU25 4SE, , 07889 126439, mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Will Forster, 20 Elmcroft, Fairview Avenue, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7NX, , 07980 971078, will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr John Furey, Flat 17 Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey KT16 8NA, , , 01932 562 721, 07720 075 440, john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Matt Furniss, Members' Reception, , , , , , 07891022206, , matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Bob Gardner, Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames Surrey, KT1 2DN, 01737831257, 07977 996 260, bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mike Goodman, Ashford House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BT, 01276 489 680, 07823883870, mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Angela Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 7NA, 01483 824616, 07913 909121, angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr David Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 7NA, 01483 824616, , goodwind@guildford.gov.uk
Dr Zully Grant-Duff, Windle Hey, Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0ED, 01737221760, , zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk
Miss Alison Griffiths, 124 Spelthorne Grove, Sunbury, Middlesex, , TW16 7BY, 07973872606, , alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Ken Gulati, Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ, 01737 357291, 01737 357 291, ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Tim Hall, 7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS, 01372 376264, , tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Kay Hammond, 57 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9QW, , , 01342 841916, 07808 322440, k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr David Harmer, Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST, 01428 609792, 07919045160, david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Jeff Harris, 5 Heathcote, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5TH, , , 07865 143983, , jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Nick Harrison, 105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY, , , 01737 215405, 07971 664079, nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Edward Hawkins, Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, 01276 24192, , edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk
Miss Marisa Heath, c/o Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, , 07971 666317, marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Saj Hussain, 112 Maybury Road, Woking, , , GU21 5JL, 01483 839 252, 07960 214 261, saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Julie Iles, Members' Reception, County Hall. Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN, , , 07790932927, , julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Naz Islam, 11 Romney Close, Ashford, , , TW15 1EE, 01784 229 375, 07984 886344, naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Colin Kemp, 1 Harelands Lane, Horsell, Woking, , GU21 4NU, , 07889 289 177, colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Eber A Kington, 7 Woodlands Close, Ewell, Surrey, , KT19 0BQ, 020 8786 7484, , ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Mr Graham Knight, 3 West Meads, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9AF, , , 01293 771575, 0791 2580452, graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk
Rachael I. Lake, 2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, , KT13 8AG, , 07903 313 125, r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Yvonna Lay, 24 Goring Road, Staines, Middlesex, , TW18 3EH, 01784 457170, , yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr David Lee, 2 Milner Close, Caterham, CR3 6JS, , , , 0770 285 0698, , david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Mary Lewis, Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham Surrey, KT11 3AE, 01932 590 338, 07736 105 022, mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Andy MacLeod, 11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 8DY, 01252 726823, 07777684456, andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Ernest Mallett MBE, Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF, 020 8979 6446, , ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr David Mansfield, C/o Members' Reception, Surrey County Council County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames Surrey, KT1 2DN, 01483 799328, 07973 872753, david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Peter Martin, 18 Windy Wood, Godalming, Surrey, , GU7 1XX, 01483 425644, 07881614754, peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Jan Mason, 62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU, 0208 397 7609, , jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Mr Cameron McIntosh, Old Farm, East Hill, Oxted, RH8 9AE, , , 01883 713 744, 07801 593 464, cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Sinead Mooney, C/o Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, 07450 218451, , sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk
Ms Charlotte Morley, C/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN, , , 01276 469115, , charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Marsha Moseley, 40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE, , , 01252 665999, , moseleym@guildford.gov.uk
Mrs Tina Mountain, Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7ET, 01372274891, , tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Bernie Muir, 19 St Margaret Drive, Epsom, Surrey, , KT18 7LB, 01372 801880, 07774106064, bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mark Nuti, 31 Grove Road, Chertsey, Surrey, , KT16 9DN, 01932 702174, 07565 501922, mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr John O'Reilly, 28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA, , , 01932 253090, , john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Tim Oliver, 25 Meadway, Esher, Surrey, , KT10 9HG, 01372 466069, 07980774872, tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk
Dr Andrew Povey, 17 Durnsford Way, Cranleigh, Surrey, , GU6 7LN, 01483 267 443, 07881 655166, andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Wyatt Ramsdale, 9 Newlands, Buckingham Close, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1TR, , 07771674634, wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Penny Rivers, Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF, 01483 420747, , penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Becky Rush, Greydene, Station Road, Woldingham, CR3 7DD, , , 07974 211109, , Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Tony Samuels, c/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, , KT1 2DN, 0208 2132 874, 07971663794, anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Stephen Spence, 29 Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 7JB, 07973872574, , stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Lesley Steeds, Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS, 07973872614, , lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk
Dr Peter Szanto, 21 Sandown Road, Esher, Surrey, , KT10 9TT, , 07712 587831, peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Keith Taylor, Tara, Send Marsh Road, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6JR, 01483 479649, , keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk
Ms Barbara Thomson, 16 Grantwood Close, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 5SN, 01737 761 602, , barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Rose Thorn, 4 Lancaster Gardens, Blindley Heath, RH7 6LA, , , , 01342 836 852, 07796690169, rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Townsend, Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU, 01372 272076, , chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk
Ms Denise Turner-Stewart, 44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Surrey TW18 2ND, , , , , 07970 350473, denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk
New Vacancy 15/3/2019, (Address not supplied)
Mr Richard Walsh, 23 Old Forge Crescent, Shepperton, Middx, , TW17 9BT, , 07770 280322, richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Hazel Watson, 27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, , RH4 3BF, 01306 880120, 07881417126, h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Fiona White, 28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6AR, 01252 332381, 07896 575 507, fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Keith Witham, 3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ, 01483235292, , keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Victoria Young, c/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, 01483 890 196, , victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk