Mailing list

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tim Hall, 7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS, 01372 376264, , tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk
Stephen Cooksey, Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA, 01306 881663, 07971 686108, stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk
Ernest Mallett MBE, Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF, 020 8979 6446, , ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk
Penny Rivers, Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF, 01483 420747, 07931 324553
Nick Darby, 12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, , KT7 0NY, 020 8398 2382, 07719 728725, nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk
Amanda Boote, (Address not supplied) , 07824 776961, , Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk
Jeffrey Gray, 2A The Chestnuts, 66 Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, CR3 6HE, , , , 020 8547 8338, jeffrey.gray@surreycc.gov.uk
David Harmer, Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST, 01428 609792, 07919 045160, david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk
Trefor Hogg, 23 Larchwood Glade, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3UW, , , , 07711 228505, trefor.hogg@surreycc.gov.uk
Jonathan Hulley, 32 Whitehill Place, Virginia Water, Surrey, , GU25 4DG, , 07565252966, jonathan.hulley@surreycc.gov.uk
Riasat Khan, 62 Princess Road, Maybury, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8EP, , 07747791473, riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk
Victor Lewanski, 3 Pilgrims Place, Brokes Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 9LF, , 07826 008655, victor.lewanski@surreycc.gov.uk
David Lewis, Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke d'Abernon, Cobham Surrey, KT11 3AE, 01932 590338, 07771 505567, david.lewis1@surreycc.gov.uk
Scott Lewis, 14 Canford Drive, Addlestone, Surrey, , KT15 2HL, , 07956109408, Scott.Lewis@surreycc.gov.uk
Carla Morson, 11 Foxhurst Road, Ash Vale, Surrey, , GU12 5DY, 020 8547 8323, , carla.morson@surreycc.gov.uk
Catherine Powell, 2 The Glen off Nutshell Lane, Upper Hale, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0FF, 020 8547 8340, , catherine.powell@surreycc.gov.uk
Mark Sugden, 6 The Avenue, Claygate, Surrey, , KT10 0RY, 01372 463085, 07548 244422, mark.sugden@surreycc.gov.uk
Richard Tear, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF, , , richard.tear@surreycc.gov.uk
Jeremy Webster, 18 St Mary's Mount, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6SJ, , , , 07725 818629, jeremy.webster@surreycc.gov.uk
Buddhi Weerasinghe, Tile Cottage, 274 Upper Halliford Road, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 8SY, 02085478334, , Buddhi.Weerasinghe@surreycc.gov.uk
Fiona White, 28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6AR, 020 8547 8328, , fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk
Keith Witham, 3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ, 01483235292, , keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk
Bernie Muir, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 01372 801880, 07774106064, bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk