Mailing list

Surrey Heath Local Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Dr Bill Chapman, 41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF, , , 01276 26383, 07593659930, bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk
Ms Charlotte Morley, C/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN, , , 01276 469115, , charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Paul Deach, Members Reception, County Hall, Kingston-Upon-Thames, , KT1 2DN, 07973872893, , paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mike Goodman, Ashford House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BT, 01276 489 680, 07823883870, mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Edward Hawkins, Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, 01276 24192, , edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr David Mansfield, C/o Members' Reception, Surrey County Council County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames Surrey, KT1 2DN, 01483 799328, 07973 872753, david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Vivienne Chapman, 41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, , GU15 1LF, 01276 26383, , vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Josephine Hawkins, 4 Old Portsmouth Road, Camberley, Surrey, , GU15 1JJ, 01276 24192, , Josephine.Hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans, c/o Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3HD, 07973 549673, , rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Sashi Mylvaganam, (Address not supplied)
Borough Councillor Pat Tedder, Ty Trafan, Brick Hil, Valley End, Chobham, GU24 8TG, 01276 858441, , pat.tedder@surreyheath.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Valerie White, 11 Southwick, Connaught Park, Bagshot, Surrey, GU19 5EW, 01276 479233, , valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk