Mailing list

Mole Valley Local Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tim Hall, 7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS, 01372 376264, , tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk
Stephen Cooksey, Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA, 01306 881663, 07971 686108, stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk
Helyn Clack, Beenleigh, Russ Hill Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL, 01293862221, , helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk
Clare Curran, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 01483 404 678, , clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk
Chris Townsend, Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU, 01372 272076, , chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk
Hazel Watson, 27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, , RH4 3BF, 01306 880120, 07881417126, h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk
District Councillor Lynne Brooks, 15 Cedar Drive, Fetcham, Surrey, KT22 9ET, , , 07768 004722, , councillor.lynnebrooks@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Raj Haque, 21 Dawnay Road, Bookham, Surrey, , , , 01372 457861, , councillor.haque@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor David Hawksworth CBE, Milford House, 10 The Mead, Ashtead, , KT21 2LZ, , 07551 773640, councillor.hawksworth@molevalley.gov.ukk
District Councillor Mary Huggins, 1 The Chapel, 161 The Street, Capel, Dorking, RH5 5EL, , 07711 369569, councillor.huggins@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Paul Kennedy, 10 Springvale Close, Bookham, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT23 4RD, , , cllr. Kennedy@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Caroline Salmon, Bramble Cottage, Horsham Road, Beare Green, Surrey, RH5 4QT, 07712 932630, , councillor.salmon@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Roger Adams, c/o Mole Valley District Council, Pippbrook, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1SJ, 07748 500254, , councillor.adams@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Tim Ashton, 18 Woodfield Lane, Ashtead, Surrey, , KT21 2BE, 01372 276337, , cllr.ashton@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor David Harper, Conifers, The Warren, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 2RX, , 07483 278215
District Councillor Rosemary Hobbs, 24 Bentsbrook Park, North Holmwood, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4JN, , , Councillor.Hobbs@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Alan Reilly, 7 The Mead, Ashtead, Surrey, , KT21 2LZ, 01372 802489
District Councillor Nick Wright, c/o Mole Valley District Council, Pippbrook, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1SJ, , , Councillor.Wright@molevalley.gov.uk
District Councillor Charles Yarwood, 7 The Street, Charlwood, , , RH6 0BY, 01293 863756, , cllr.yarwood@molevalley.gov.uk