Mailing list

Member Conduct Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Mary Angell, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 01784 437396, 079 6666 4968, mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Ken Gulati, Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ, 01737 357291, 01737 357 291, ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Tim Hall, 7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS, 01372 376264, , tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr David Harmer, Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST, 01428 609792, 07919045160, david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Tony Samuels, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 0208 2132 874, 07971663794, anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Townsend, Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU, 01372 272076, , chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Eber A Kington, 7 Woodland Close, Ewell, Surrey, , KT19 0BQ, 020 8786 7484, , ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Mrs Hazel Watson, 27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, , RH4 3BF, 01306 880120, 07881417126, h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Helyn Clack, Beenleigh, Russ Hill Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL, 01293862221, , helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mark Brett-Warburton, Flat 3, 5 Warwick's Bench, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3SZ, 01483 578597, , mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk