Mailing list

Surrey Pension Fund Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ms Charlotte Morley, C/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN, , , 01276 469115, ,
Mr Tim Evans, 37 School Walk, Sunbury on Thames, , , TW16 6RB, 01932 785 138, 07885 977 489,
Mr Ben Carasco, 26 Norfolk Farm Road, Woking, , , GU22 8LH, , 07733 307525,
Mr John Beckett, 7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS, 020 8393 8208, ,
Mr David Mansfield, C/o Members' Reception, Surrey County Council County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames Surrey, KT1 2DN, 01483 799328, 07973 872753,
Mrs Hazel Watson, 27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, , RH4 3BF, 01306 880120, 07881417126,
Borough Councillor Ruth Mitchell, (Address not supplied)
District Councillor Tony Elias, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Margaret Janes, University of Surrey, Senate House, Stag Hill Campus, Guildford, GU2 7XH
Philip Walker, (Address not supplied)
Anthony Fletcher, (Address not supplied)