Mailing list

Woking Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Ayesha Azad, 23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, , GU22 0DB, , 07807639388, a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk
Liz Bowes, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 01483 768 257, , liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk
Amanda Boote, (Address not supplied) , 07824 776961, , Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk
Saj Hussain, 112 Maybury Road, Woking, , , GU21 5JL, 01483 839 252, 07960 214 261, saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk
Will Forster, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF, , 07980 971078, will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk
Riasat Khan, 62 Princess Road, Maybury, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8EP, , 07747791473, riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk
Lance Spencer, Mimbridge House, Philpot Lane, Chobham, Woking, GU24 8AP, 020 8547 8342, , Lance.Spencer@surreycc.gov.uk
Matt Furniss, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 07891 022206, , matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Mohammad Ali, c/o Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6YL, 07877 337287, , cllrmohammad.ali@woking.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Ann-Marie Barker, 27 Brewery Road, Horsell, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4LL, 01483 768025, 07885 231878, cllrann-marie.barker@woking.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Josh Brown
Borough Councillor Andrew Caulfield, c/o Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6YL, 07973 285423, , cllrandy.caulfield@woking.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Daryl Jordan, c/o Civic Offices, Gloucester Square, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6YL, 01932 344717, , cllrdaryl.jordan@woking.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Colin Kemp, 1 Harelands Lane, Horsell, Woking, , GU21 4NU
Borough Councillor Louise Morales, 23 Gloster Road, Old Woking, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9EU, 07967 855774, , CllrLouise.Morales@woking.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Ellen Nicholson