Mailing list

Communities, Environment and Highways Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr John O'Reilly, 28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA, , , 01932 253090, , john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Andy MacLeod, 11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 8DY, 01252 726823, 07777684456, andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Saj Hussain, 112 Maybury Road, Woking, , , GU21 5JL, 01483 839 252, 07960 214 261, saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Fiona White, 28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, , GU12 6AR, 01252 332381, 07896 575 507, fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Mike Bennison, Ashley Lodge, 55a Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HY, 01932 866 367, , michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Paul Deach, Members Reception, County Hall, Kingston-Upon-Thames, , KT1 2DN, 07973872893, , paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Jonathan Essex, 39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 6HG, 01737 765 654, 07801 541 924, jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr John Furey, Flat 17 Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey KT16 8NA, , , 01932 562 721, 07720 075 440, john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Ken Gulati, Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ, 01737 357291, 01737 357 291, ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Jan Mason, 62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU, 0208 397 7609, , jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Mrs Becky Rush, Greydene, Station Road, Woldingham, CR3 7DD, , , 07974 211109, , Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Keith Witham, 3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ, 01483235292, , keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk