Mailing list

Adults and Health Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Nick Darby, 12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, , KT7 0NY, 020 8398 2382, 07719 728725, nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk
Robert Evans OBE, County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, , 07785290546, robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk
Chris Farr, Bywood Hare Lane , Blindley Heath, RH7 6JB, , , , 01342 835175, 07553 583601, chris.farr@surreycc.gov.uk
Angela Goodwin, 27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, , GU2 7NA, 020 8547 8327, 07913 909121, angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk
Trefor Hogg, 23 Larchwood Glade, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3UW, , , , 07711 228505, trefor.hogg@surreycc.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Neil Houston, 16 Cumbrae Gardens, Long Ditton, Surrey, KT6 5EL, , , , 07802 400707, nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk
Rebecca Jennings-Evans, County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, RH2 8EF, 020 8547 8336, , rebecca.jenningsevans@surreycc.gov.uk
Frank Kelly, 37 Subrosa Drive, Merstham, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 3LY, , 0755424 0081, frank.kelly@surreycc.gov.uk
Riasat Khan, 62 Princess Road, Maybury, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8EP, , 07747791473, riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk
Borough Councillor Abby King, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.abby.king@runnymede.gov.uk
David Lewis, 24 Crabtree Road, Camberley, GU15 2SZ, , , , , 07554 588013, david.lewis2@surreycc.gov.uk
Ernest Mallett MBE, Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF, 020 8979 6446, , ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk
Carla Morson, 11 Foxhurst Road, Ash Vale, Surrey, , GU12 5DY, 020 8547 8323, , carla.morson@surreycc.gov.uk
Bernie Muir, County Councillor Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate Surrey, RH2 8EF, 01372 801880, 07774106064, bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk
District Councillor Charlotte Swann, (Address not supplied)
Buddhi Weerasinghe, Tile Cottage, 274 Upper Halliford Road, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 8SY, 02085478334, , Buddhi.Weerasinghe@surreycc.gov.uk