Mailing list

Children, Families, Lifelong Learning & Culture Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Amanda Boote, 141 High Road, Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 7RJ, , , 07824 776961, , Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Botten, 13 Avenue Road, Caterham, CR3 5TR, , , , , 07917 862130, chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Liz Bowes, Room 122, Surrey County Council County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN, 01483 768 257, , liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Robert Evans, 19 Marrowells, Oatlands, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN, 01932 231 471, 07785 290 546, robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Kay Hammond, 57 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9QW, , , 01342 841916, 07808 322440, k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Yvonna Lay, 24 Goring Road, Staines, Middlesex, , TW18 3EH, 01784 457170, , yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Peter Martin, 18 Windy Wood, Godalming, Surrey, , GU7 1XX, 01483 425644, 07881614754, peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Simon Parr, (Address not supplied)
Dr Andrew Povey, 17 Durnsford Way, Cranleigh, Surrey, , GU6 7LN, 01483 267 443, 07881 655166, andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk
Mrs Tanya Quddus, (Address not supplied)
Mrs Lesley Steeds, Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS, 07973872614, , lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Alex Tear, (Address not supplied)
Ms Barbara Thomson, 16 Grantwood Close, Redhill, Surrey, , RH1 5SN, 01737 761 602, , barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Chris Townsend, Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU, 01372 272076, , chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk
Mr Richard Walsh, 23 Old Forge Crescent, Shepperton, Middx, , TW17 9BT, , 07971665103, richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk