Contact details

Councillors

Mrs Mary Angell

c/o Members Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as a CSV file

mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr W D Barker OBE

Waterside Cottage
Milestone Close
Ripley
Woking, Surrey
GU23 6EP

01483 224 177
07971 665 232

Download Mr W D Barker OBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr W D Barker OBE contact details as a CSV file

b.barker@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Nikki Barton

Oversted
Scotland Lane
Haslemere
GU27 3AW

01428 652 698
07881 448 118

Download Mrs Nikki Barton contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Nikki Barton contact details as a CSV file

nikki.barton@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ian Beardsmore

190 Staines Road East
Sunbury
Middlesex
TW16 5AY

01932 782 031

Download Mr Ian Beardsmore contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ian Beardsmore contact details as a CSV file

ian.beardsmore@btinternet.com

John Richard Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0LS

020 8393 8208

Download John Richard Beckett contact details as VCard

Download John Richard Beckett contact details as a CSV file

jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge
55a Leigh Hill Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 2HY

01932 866 367

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as a CSV file

michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Liz Bowes

15 Heathside Gardens
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7HR

01483 768 257

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222 183
07891 861 624

Download Mrs Natalie Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Natalie Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road
Woking
GU22 8LH

07733 307525

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as a CSV file

ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383

Download Mr Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Helyn Clack

Beenleigh
Russ Hill, Charlwood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0EL

0208 541 9628

Download Mrs Helyn Clack contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Helyn Clack contact details as a CSV file

helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Carol Coleman

3a Nelson Road
Ashford
Middlesex
TW15 3QT

01784 255706

Download Mrs Carol Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Carol Coleman contact details as a CSV file

carol.coleman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663
07971 686108

Download Mr Stephen Cooksey contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Cooksey contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Steve Cosser

3 Hillside Way
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 2HN

01483 414035

Download Mr Steve Cosser contact details as VCard

Download Mr Steve Cosser contact details as a CSV file

steve.cosser@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Curran

C/o Members' Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

020 8541 9020

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as a CSV file

clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765 654
07801 541 924

Download Mr Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 9RN

07785 290 546

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 6RB

01932 785 138
07885 977 489

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as a CSV file

tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mel Few

28 Abbots Drive
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4SE

07889 126439

Download Mr Mel Few contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mel Few contact details as a CSV file

mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Will Forster

44 Old School Place
Westfield
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9LY

07980 971078

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as VCard

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as a CSV file

will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Pat Frost

70 Willow Way
Hale
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 0NT

01252 728663

Download Pat Frost contact details as VCard

Download Pat Frost contact details as a CSV file

pat.frost@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Denis Fuller

Inglenook
11(b) King's Ride
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 4HU

Download Mr Denis Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Mr Denis Fuller contact details as a CSV file

denis.fuller@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House
Bridge Wharf
CHERTSEY
Surrey, KT16 8NA

01932 562 721
07720 075 440

Download Mr John Furey contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Furey contact details as a CSV file

john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Bob Gardner

Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

07977 996 260

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as a CSV file

bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Goodman

Ashford House
Church Road
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6BT

01276 489 680

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as a CSV file

mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Mr Michael Gosling

Members' Reception

01737 832897
07971 665220

Download Mr Michael Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Mr Michael Gosling contact details as a CSV file

michael.gosling@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Windle Hey
16 Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0ED

01737221760

Download Dr Zully Grant-Duff contact details as VCard

Download Dr Zully Grant-Duff contact details as a CSV file

zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ramon Gray

7 Churchfield Place
Shepperton
Surrey
TW17 9LE

01932 246484

Download Mr Ramon Gray contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ramon Gray contact details as a CSV file

ramon.gray@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ken Gulati

25 Colcokes Road
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2EJ

01737 352 627
01737 357 291

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as a CSV file

ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Kay Hammond

57 Hayes Walk
Smallfield
Surrey
RH6 9QW

01342 841916

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as a CSV file

k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 371908
07971 664079

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Miss Marisa Heath

c/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

07971 666317

Download Miss Marisa Heath contact details as VCard

Download Miss Marisa Heath contact details as a CSV file

marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Hickman

3 Elmbridge Lodge
Weston Green Road
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0HY

020 8972 9807

Download Mr Peter Hickman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Hickman contact details as a CSV file

peter.hickman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Margaret Hicks

73 Westcar Lane
Walton-on-Thames
Surrey
KT12 5ES

01932 248864

Download Mrs Margaret Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Margaret Hicks contact details as a CSV file

margaret.hicks@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Hodge CBE

(Address not supplied)

020 8541 8003

david.hodge@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Ivison

1 Dundaff Close
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1AF

01276 27778
07803 727 704

Download Mr David Ivison contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Ivison contact details as a CSV file

david.ivison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr George Johnson

57A, Joseph's Road
Guildford
GU1 1DN

0773 7728805

Download Mr George Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Mr George Johnson contact details as a CSV file

gtj@8210guy.com

Mrs Linda Kemeny

10 Hale End
Hook Heath
Woking
Surrey
GU22 0LH

01483 729542
07780 721314

Download Mrs Linda Kemeny contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Linda Kemeny contact details as a CSV file

linda.kemeny@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Colin Kemp

1 Harelands Lane
Horsell
Woking
GU21 4NU

07889 289 177

Download Mr Colin Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Mr Colin Kemp contact details as a CSV file

colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Eber A Kington

8 Woodland Close
Ewell
Surrey
KT19 0BQ

020 8786 7484

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as VCard

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as a CSV file

ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313 125

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 3EH

01784 457170

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as a CSV file

yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Denise Le Gal

c/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01252 728363

Download Ms Denise Le Gal contact details as VCard

Download Ms Denise Le Gal contact details as a CSV file

denise.legal@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Lewis

Quimperley
Stoke Close
Stoke D'Abernon
Cobham, Surrey
KT11 3AE

01932 590 338
07736 105 022

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as a CSV file

mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Sally Ann B Marks

For resident enquiries:
11 Spire Place
Warlingham
Surrey
CR6 9LW

01883 622 020

Download Mrs Sally Ann B Marks contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sally Ann B Marks contact details as a CSV file

sally.marks@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1XX

01483 425644

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9HU

0208 397 9325

Download Mrs Jan Mason contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jan Mason contact details as a CSV file

jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as a CSV file

marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End
The Ridge
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7ET

01372 270750

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as a CSV file

tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Norman

5a Stepgate
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 8HT

01932 565712
07050 108218

Download Mr Chris Norman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Norman contact details as a CSV file

chris.norman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John Orrick

47 Chaldon Road
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 5PG

01883 348098

Download Mr John Orrick contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Orrick contact details as a CSV file

john.orrick@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Adrian Page

17 Sefton Close
West End
Surrey
GU24 9HT

01483 289 235
07891 862 093

Download Mr Adrian Page contact details as VCard

Download Mr Adrian Page contact details as a CSV file

adrian.page@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Karan Persand

(Address not supplied)

07972354110

karan.persand@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Pitt

Moor Farm
Henley Drive
Frimley Green
Camberley
GU16 6NE

01252 834221

Download Mr Chris Pitt contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Pitt contact details as a CSV file

chris.pitt@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

35 Rosemary Lane
Rowledge
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 4DD

01252 793783

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as VCard

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as a CSV file

wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Dorothy Ross-Tomlin

43 Silverlea Gardens
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9BA

01293 784900

Download Dorothy Ross-Tomlin contact details as VCard

Download Dorothy Ross-Tomlin contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.rosstomlin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Denise Saliagopoulos

45 Penton Avenue
Staines upon Thames
TW18 2NA

01784 454420

Download Mrs Denise Saliagopoulos contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Denise Saliagopoulos contact details as a CSV file

denise.saliagopoulos@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Samuels

c/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

0208 213 2834

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as a CSV file

tony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Pauline Searle

2 Rydes Hill Crescent
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UH

01483 825424

Download Mrs Pauline Searle contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Pauline Searle contact details as a CSV file

pauline.searle@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Stuart Selleck

2 St Johns Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 9JH

020 8979 2466
07775 641 650

Download Mr Stuart Selleck contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stuart Selleck contact details as a CSV file

stuart.selleck@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Skellett CBE

Wester Leigh
Ballards Lane
Limpsfield
RH8 0SN

07968832206

Download Mr Nick Skellett CBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Skellett CBE contact details as a CSV file

n.skellett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Michael Sydney

Sunhill Lodge
Danemore Lane
South Godstone
Surrey
RH9 8JF

01342 893347

Download Mr Michael Sydney contact details as VCard

Download Mr Michael Sydney contact details as a CSV file

michael.sydney@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara
Send Marsh Road
Ripley
Woking
GU23 6JR

01483 479649

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as a CSV file

keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5SN

01737 761 602

Download Ms Barbara Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Ms Barbara Thomson contact details as a CSV file

barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue
Staines
Surrey TW18 2ND

07970 350473

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as a CSV file

denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Richard Walsh

23 Old Forge Crescent
Shepperton
Middx
TW17 9BT

07770 280322

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as a CSV file

richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

Hazel Valerie Ann Watson

27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF

01306 880120
07881417126

Download Hazel Valerie Ann Watson contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Valerie Ann Watson contact details as a CSV file

h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07818 270907

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Richard Wilson

8 Highfield Close
West Byfleet
Surrey
KT14 6QR

01932 348 650
07885 256 716

Download Mr Richard Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Wilson contact details as a CSV file

richard.wilson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Helena Windsor

Pinehurst
Stychens Lane
Bletchingley
Surrey
RH1 4LL

01883 743 214
07891 862 035

Download Mrs Helena Windsor contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Helena Windsor contact details as a CSV file

helena.windsor@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483 235292

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keithwitham1@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Alan Young

c/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01483 890196

Download Mr Alan Young contact details as VCard

Download Mr Alan Young contact details as a CSV file

alanyoung2020@gmail.com

Mrs Victoria Young

c/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01483 890 196

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as a CSV file

victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk