Contact details

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Mr Tim Hall (Chairman)

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

Tara
Send Marsh Road
Ripley
Woking
GU23 6JR

01483 479649

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as a CSV file

keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6JZ

01737 222 183
07778 564 124

Download Mrs Natalie Bramhall contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Natalie Bramhall contact details as a CSV file

natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663
07971 686108

Download Mr Stephen Cooksey contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Cooksey contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Matt Furniss

Members' Reception

07891022206

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as a CSV file

matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Jeff Harris

5 Heathcote
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5TH

07973872987

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Edward Hawkins

4 Old Portsmouth Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1JJ

01276 24192

Download Mr Edward Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Mr Edward Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Bernie Muir

19 St Margaret Drive
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7LB

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
Surrey
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Mrs Penny Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Rivers contact details as a CSV file

penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens
Blindley Heath
RH7 6LA

01342 836 852
07796690169

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as a CSV file

rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Angell (Reserve)

c/o Members Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01784 437396
079 6666 4968

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as a CSV file

mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Bennison (Reserve)

Ashley Lodge
55a Leigh Hill Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 2HY

01932 866 367

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as a CSV file

michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten (Reserve)

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

01883 341625
07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Darby (Reserve)

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

02083982382
07719728725

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Essex (Reserve)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765 654
07801 541 924

Download Mr Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Angela Goodwin (Reserve)

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Goodwin (Reserve)

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Mr Richard Hampson (Reserve)

Ramblers
Woodside Road
Chiddingfold, Godalming
GU8 4UG

07484 863065

Download Mr Richard Hampson contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Hampson contact details as a CSV file

richard.hampson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Harrison (Reserve)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405
07971 664079

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Julie Iles (Reserve)

Members' Reception
County Hall. Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT1 2DN

07973872506

Download Mrs Julie Iles contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Julie Iles contact details as a CSV file

julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Knight (Reserve)

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

01293 771575
0791 2580452

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as a CSV file

graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Yvonna Lay (Reserve)

24 Goring Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 3EH

01784 457170

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as a CSV file

yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Lee (Reserve)

2 Milner Close
Caterham
CR3 6JS

0770 285 0698

Download Mr David Lee contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Lee contact details as a CSV file

david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Cameron McIntosh (Reserve)

Old Farm
East Hill
Oxted
RH8 9AE

01883 713 744
07801 593 464

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend (Reserve)

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Will Forster (Reserve)

44 Old School Place
Westfield
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9LY

07980 971078

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as VCard

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as a CSV file

will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White (Reserve)

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk