Contact details

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Tim Hall (Chairman)

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Stephen Cooksey (Reserve)

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663
07971 686108

Download Stephen Cooksey contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Cooksey contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Penny Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
Surrey
GU7 3NF

01483 420747
07931 324553

Download Penny Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Penny Rivers contact details as a CSV file

Nick Darby (Reserve)

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

020 8398 2382
07719 728725

Download Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Amanda Boote (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07824 776961

Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk

Jeffrey Gray

2A The Chestnuts
66 Harestone Valley Road
Caterham
CR3 6HE

020 8547 8338

Download Jeffrey Gray contact details as VCard

Download Jeffrey Gray contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.gray@surreycc.gov.uk

David Harmer (Reserve)

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919 045160

Download David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Trefor Hogg (Reserve)

23 Larchwood Glade
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3UW

07711 228505

Download Trefor Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Trefor Hogg contact details as a CSV file

trefor.hogg@surreycc.gov.uk

Jonathan Hulley

32 Whitehill Place
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4DG

07565252966

Download Jonathan Hulley contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Hulley contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.hulley@surreycc.gov.uk

Riasat Khan (Reserve)

62 Princess Road
Maybury
Woking
Surrey
GU22 8EP

07747791473

Download Riasat Khan contact details as VCard

Download Riasat Khan contact details as a CSV file

riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk

Victor Lewanski

3 Pilgrims Place
Brokes Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9LF

07826 008655

Download Victor Lewanski contact details as VCard

Download Victor Lewanski contact details as a CSV file

victor.lewanski@surreycc.gov.uk

David Lewis

Quimperley
Stoke Close
Stoke d'Abernon
Cobham, Surrey
KT11 3AE

01932 590338
07771 505567

Download David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

david.lewis1@surreycc.gov.uk

Scott Lewis

14 Canford Drive
Addlestone
Surrey
KT15 2HL

07956109408

Download Scott Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Scott Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Carla Morson (Reserve)

11 Foxhurst Road
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5DY

020 8547 8323

Download Carla Morson contact details as VCard

Download Carla Morson contact details as a CSV file

carla.morson@surreycc.gov.uk

Catherine Powell

2 The Glen, off Nutshell Lane
Upper Hale
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 0FF

020 8547 8340

Download Catherine Powell contact details as VCard

Download Catherine Powell contact details as a CSV file

catherine.powell@surreycc.gov.uk

Mark Sugden (Reserve)

6 The Avenue
Claygate
Surrey
KT10 0RY

01372 463085
07548 244422

Download Mark Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sugden contact details as a CSV file

mark.sugden@surreycc.gov.uk

Richard Tear

Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
REIGATE
RH2 8EF

Download Richard Tear contact details as VCard

Download Richard Tear contact details as a CSV file

richard.tear@surreycc.gov.uk

Jeremy Webster (Vice-Chairman)

18 St Mary's Mount
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 6SJ

07725 818629

Download Jeremy Webster contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Webster contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.webster@surreycc.gov.uk

Buddhi Weerasinghe (Reserve)

Tile Cottage
274 Upper Halliford Road
Shepperton
Surrey
TW17 8SY

02085478334

Download Buddhi Weerasinghe contact details as VCard

Download Buddhi Weerasinghe contact details as a CSV file

Buddhi.Weerasinghe@surreycc.gov.uk

Fiona White (Reserve)

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

020 8547 8328

Download Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Keith Witham (Reserve)

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

Bernie Muir (Reserve)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk