Contact details

Planning and Regulatory Committee

Tim Hall (Chairman)

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Angell

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01784 437396
079 6666 4968

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as a CSV file

mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Bernie Muir

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Andrew Frank Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Andrew Frank Povey contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Frank Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara
Send Marsh Road
Ripley
Woking
GU23 6JR

01483 479649

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as a CSV file

keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens
Blindley Heath
RH7 6LA

01342 836 852
07796690169

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as a CSV file

rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Stephen Cooksey

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663
07971 686108

Download Stephen Cooksey contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Cooksey contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Penny Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
Surrey
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Penny Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Penny Rivers contact details as a CSV file

penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Darby (Reserve)

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

02083982382
07719728725

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn Essex (Reserve)

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765 654
07801 541 924

Download Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn Essex contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn Essex contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Will Forster (Reserve)

20 Elmcroft
Fairview Avenue
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7NX

07980 971078

Download Will Forster contact details as VCard

Download Will Forster contact details as a CSV file

will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Nick Harrison (Reserve)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405
07971 664079

Download Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Yvonna Lay (Reserve)

24 Goring Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 3EH

01784 457170

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as a CSV file

yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Chris Townsend (Reserve)

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten (Reserve)

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Barbara Thomson (Reserve)

16 Grantwood Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5SN

01737 761 602

Download Barbara Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Thomson contact details as a CSV file

barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 6RB

01932 785 138
07885 977 489

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as a CSV file

tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Richard Walsh (Reserve)

23 Old Forge Crescent
Shepperton
Middx
TW17 9BT

07971665103

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as a CSV file

richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

Amanda Boote (Reserve)

141 High Road
Byfleet
Surrey
KT14 7RJ

07824 776961

Download Amanda Boote contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Boote contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk