Contact details

Surrey Heath Local Committee

Mr Edward Hawkins

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01276 24192

Download Mr Edward Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Mr Edward Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383
07593659930

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Charlotte Morley

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01276 469115

Download Ms Charlotte Morley contact details as VCard

Download Ms Charlotte Morley contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Paul Deach (Chairman)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07973872893

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Goodman

Ashford House
Church Road
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6BT

01276 489 680
07823883870

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as a CSV file

mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Mansfield

16 Iris Road
Bisley
Surrey
GU24 9HG

01483 799328
07973 872753

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Vivienne Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383

Download Borough Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Vivienne Chapman contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.chapman@surreyheath.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Josephine Hawkins

4 Old Portsmouth Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1JJ

01276 24192

Download Borough Councillor Josephine Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Josephine Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Josephine.Hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans

c/o Surrey Heath House
Knoll Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3HD

07973 549673

Download Borough Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.jennings-evans@surreyheath.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Valerie White

11 Southwick
Connaught Park
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5EW

01276 479233

Download Borough Councillor Valerie White contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Valerie White contact details as a CSV file

valerie.white@surreyheath.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Graham Alleway

39 Commonfields
West End
Woking
Surrey
GU24 9JA

Download Borough Councillor Graham Alleway contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Graham Alleway contact details as a CSV file

Graham.alleway@surreyheath.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Victoria Wheeler

The Cottage
Station Road
Chobham
GU24 8AQ

Download Borough Councillor Victoria Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Victoria Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wheeler@surreyheath.gov.uk