Contact details

Elmbridge Local Committee

Dr Peter Szanto (Chairman)

21 Sandown Road
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9TT

07712 587831

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as VCard

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as a CSV file

peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Bennison (Vice-Chairman)

Ashley Lodge
55a Leigh Hill Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 2HY

01932 866 367

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as a CSV file

michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Darby

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

02083982382
07719728725

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313 125

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Lewis

Quimperley
Stoke Close
Stoke D'Abernon
Cobham, Surrey
KT11 3AE

01932 590 338
07736 105 022

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as a CSV file

mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Oliver

25 Meadway
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9HG

01372 466069
07980774872

Download Mr Tim Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Oliver contact details as a CSV file

tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 5PA

01932 253090

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Samuels

c/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

0208 2132 874
07971663794

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as a CSV file

anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor David J Archer

19 Queens Close
Lammas Lane
Esher
Surrey
KT10 8NS

07850 400595

Download Borough Councillor David J Archer contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor David J Archer contact details as a CSV file

darcher@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Steve Bax

153 Carlton Road
Walton on Thames
Surrey
KT12 2DJ

07977171138

Download Borough Councillor Steve Bax contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Steve Bax contact details as a CSV file

sbax@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Andrew Davis

20 Holstein Avenue
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8NX

07519807749

Download Borough Councillor Andrew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Andrew Davis contact details as a CSV file

adavis@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Roy Green

33 Vaux Crescent
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 4HE

01932 882194

Download Borough Councillor Roy Green contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Roy Green contact details as a CSV file

rgreen@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Peter Harman

3 Flockton House
Whittets Ait
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8BJ

07719 503122

Download Borough Councillor Peter Harman contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Peter Harman contact details as a CSV file

pharman@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mrs Mary Marshall

12 Holroyd Road
Claygate
Surrey
KT10 0LG

01372 289365

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Mary Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Mary Marshall contact details as a CSV file

mmarshall@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mrs Christine Richardson

1 Kirby Way
Walton on Thames
Surrey
KT12 2EJ

07979 796861

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Christine Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Christine Richardson contact details as a CSV file

crichardson@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mrs Mary Sheldon

69 Esher Road
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 4LW

01372 467812

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Mary Sheldon contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Mary Sheldon contact details as a CSV file

msheldon@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Graham L Woolgar

42 Bridge Street
Walton on Thames
KT12 1AW

01932 242700

Download Borough Councillor Graham L Woolgar contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Graham L Woolgar contact details as a CSV file

gwoolgar@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Andrew Burley (Reserve)

c/o Civic Centre
High Street
Esher
Surrey KT10 9SD

07503830954

Download Borough Councillor Andrew Burley contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Andrew Burley contact details as a CSV file

aburley@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mrs Christine Elmer (Reserve)

Elmbridge BC
Civic Centre
High St
Esher

01932 245824

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Christine Elmer contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Christine Elmer contact details as a CSV file

celmer@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Alan H Kopitko (Reserve)

48 The Grove
Walton on Thames
Surrey
KT12 2HS

07956 492517

Download Borough Councillor Alan H Kopitko contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Alan H Kopitko contact details as a CSV file

akopitko@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Vicki Macleod (Reserve)

22 St. Charles Court
St. Charles Place
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8JH

07714 044410

Download Borough Councillor Vicki Macleod contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Vicki Macleod contact details as a CSV file

vmacleod@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Dorothy Mitchell (Reserve)

10 Four Wents
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 2NE

01932 865890

Download Borough Councillor Dorothy Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Dorothy Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

dmitchell@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Chris Sadler (Reserve)

29 Rivermount
Walton-on-Thames
Surrey
KT12 2PR

01932 881 687

Download Borough Councillor Chris Sadler contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Chris Sadler contact details as a CSV file

csadler@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Stuart Selleck (Reserve)

2 St Johns Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 9JH

02089 792 466
07775 641650

Download Borough Councillor Stuart Selleck contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Stuart Selleck contact details as a CSV file

sselleck@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mrs Janet R Turner (Reserve)

2 Montgomery Avenue
Hinchley Wood
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9BB

02083 981 565

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Janet R Turner contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Mrs Janet R Turner contact details as a CSV file

jturner@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Simon J Waugh (Reserve)

Clare House
18 Copsem Lane
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9HB

07818 012425

Download Borough Councillor Simon J Waugh contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Simon J Waugh contact details as a CSV file

swaugh@elmbridge.gov.uk