Contact details

Mole Valley Local Committee

Tim Hall (Chairman)

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Stephen Cooksey (Vice-Chairman)

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663
07971 686108

Download Stephen Cooksey contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Cooksey contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Helyn Clack

Beenleigh
Russ Hill, Charlwood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0EL

01293862221

Download Helyn Clack contact details as VCard

Download Helyn Clack contact details as a CSV file

helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Clare Curran

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01483 404 678

Download Clare Curran contact details as VCard

Download Clare Curran contact details as a CSV file

clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Hazel Watson

27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF

01306 880120
07881417126

Download Hazel Watson contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Watson contact details as a CSV file

h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

District Councillor Lynne Brooks

15 Cedar Drive
Fetcham
Surrey
KT22 9ET

07768 004722

Download District Councillor Lynne Brooks contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Lynne Brooks contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lynnebrooks@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Raj Haque

21 Dawnay Road
Bookham
Surrey

01372 457861

Download District Councillor Raj Haque contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Raj Haque contact details as a CSV file

councillor.haque@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor David Hawksworth CBE

Milford House
10 The Mead
Ashtead
KT21 2LZ

07551 773640

Download District Councillor David Hawksworth CBE contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor David Hawksworth CBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hawksworth@molevalley.gov.ukk

District Councillor Mary Huggins

1 The Chapel
161 The Street
Capel
Dorking
RH5 5EL

07711 369569

Download District Councillor Mary Huggins contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Mary Huggins contact details as a CSV file

councillor.huggins@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Paul Kennedy

10 Springvale Close
Bookham
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT23 4RD

Download District Councillor Paul Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Paul Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

cllr. Kennedy@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Caroline Salmon

Bramble Cottage
Horsham Road
Beare Green
Surrey
RH5 4QT

07712 932630

Download District Councillor Caroline Salmon contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Caroline Salmon contact details as a CSV file

councillor.salmon@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Roger Adams (Reserve)

c/o Mole Valley District Council
Pippbrook
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1SJ

07748 500254

Download District Councillor Roger Adams contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Roger Adams contact details as a CSV file

councillor.adams@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Tim Ashton (Reserve)

18 Woodfield Lane
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 2BE

01372 276337

Download District Councillor Tim Ashton contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Tim Ashton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ashton@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor David Harper (Reserve)

Conifers
The Warren
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 2RX

07483 278215

Download District Councillor David Harper contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor David Harper contact details as a CSV file

District Councillor Rosemary Hobbs (Reserve)

24 Bentsbrook Park
North Holmwood
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4JN

Download District Councillor Rosemary Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Rosemary Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Hobbs@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Alan Reilly (Reserve)

7 The Mead
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 2LZ

01372 802489

Download District Councillor Alan Reilly contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Alan Reilly contact details as a CSV file

District Councillor Nick Wright (Reserve)

c/o Mole Valley District Council
Pippbrook
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 1SJ

Download District Councillor Nick Wright contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Nick Wright contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.Wright@molevalley.gov.uk

District Councillor Charles Yarwood (Reserve)

7 The Street
Charlwood
RH6 0BY

01293 863756

Download District Councillor Charles Yarwood contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Charles Yarwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yarwood@molevalley.gov.uk