Contact details

Tandridge Local Committee

Mr Cameron McIntosh (Chairman)

Old Farm
East Hill
Oxted
RH8 9AE

01883 713 744
07801 593 464

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Rose Thorn (Vice-Chairman)

4 Lancaster Gardens
Blindley Heath
RH7 6LA

01342 836 852
07796690169

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as a CSV file

rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Lee

2 Milner Close
Caterham
CR3 6JS

0770 285 0698

Download Mr David Lee contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Lee contact details as a CSV file

david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Becky Rush

Greydene
Station Road
Woldingham
CR3 7DD

07974 211109

Download Mrs Becky Rush contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Becky Rush contact details as a CSV file

Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

07973872614

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

District Councillor Michael Cooper

162 Foxon Lane
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 5SF

01883 340380

cllr.michael.cooper@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Tony Elias

(Address not supplied)

cllr.tony.elias@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Harry Fitzgerald

2 Kinnibrugh Drive
Dormansland
Lingfield
RH7 6QF

Download District Councillor Harry Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Harry Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

cllr.harry.fitzgerald@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Chris Langton

(Address not supplied)

07780 901811

Cllr.chris.langton@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Simon Morrow

6 Bayards
Warlingham
Surrey
CR6 9BP

01883 623707

Cllr.simon.morrow@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Sir Nicholas White

(Address not supplied)

07890977259