Contact details

Tandridge Local Committee

Mrs Rose Thorn (Chairman)

4 Lancaster Gardens
Blindley Heath
RH7 6LA

01342 836 852
07796690169

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as a CSV file

rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Cameron McIntosh (Vice-Chairman)

Old Farm
East Hill
Oxted
RH8 9AE

01883 713 744
07801 593 464

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Cameron McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Lee

2 Milner Close
Caterham
CR3 6JS

0770 285 0698

Download Mr David Lee contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Lee contact details as a CSV file

david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Becky Rush

Greydene
Station Road
Woldingham
CR3 7DD

07974 211109

Download Mrs Becky Rush contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Becky Rush contact details as a CSV file

Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

07973872614

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

District Councillor Patrick Cannon

51 Chaldon Common Road
Chaldon
Surrey
CR3 5DH

01883 349346

cllr.patrick.cannon@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Nick Childs

54 Lagham Park
South Godstone
Surrey
RH9 8ER

01342 892384

cllr.nick.childs@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Michael Cooper

162 Foxon Lane
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 5SF

01883 340380

cllr.michael.cooper@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Martin Fisher

Oak Tree Cottage
Sandy Lane
Oxted
Surrey
RH8 9LU

01883 712263

Cllr.martin.fisher@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Simon Morrow

6 Bayards
Warlingham
Surrey
CR6 9BP

01883 623707

Cllr.simon.morrow@tandridgedc.gov.uk

District Councillor Sir Nicholas White

(Address not supplied)

07890977259