Contact details

Audit & Governance Committee

Mr David Harmer (Chairman)

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919045160

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Witham (Vice-Chairman)

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Peter Szanto

Park House
9 Ashburnham Park
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9TW

07712 587831

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as VCard

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as a CSV file

peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Spence

29 Castle Street
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7JB

07973872574

Download Mr Stephen Spence contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Spence contact details as a CSV file

stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663
07971 686108

Download Mr Stephen Cooksey contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Cooksey contact details as a CSV file

stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Victoria Young

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01483 890 196

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as a CSV file

victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk