Contact details

People, Performance and Development Committee

Mr Tim Oliver (Chairman)

25 Meadway
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9HG

01372 466069
07980774872

Download Mr Tim Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Oliver contact details as a CSV file

tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Colin Kemp (Deputy Chairman)

1 Harelands Lane
Horsell
Woking
GU21 4NU

07889 289 177

Download Mr Colin Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Mr Colin Kemp contact details as a CSV file

colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta
25 Colcokes Road
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2EJ

01737 357291
01737 357 291

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as a CSV file

ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Eber A Kington

7 Woodlands Close
Ewell
Surrey
KT19 0BQ

020 8786 7484

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as VCard

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as a CSV file

ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue
Staines
Surrey TW18 2ND

07970 350473

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as a CSV file

denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mel Few (Reserve)

28 Abbots Drive
Virginia Water
Surrey
GU25 4SE

07889 126439

Download Mr Mel Few contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mel Few contact details as a CSV file

mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Goodman (Reserve)

Ashford House
Church Road
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6BT

01276 489 680
07823883870

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as a CSV file

mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE (Reserve)

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Mary Lewis (Reserve)

Quimperley
Stoke Close
Stoke D'Abernon
Cobham, Surrey
KT11 3AE

01932 590 338
07736 105 022

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Lewis contact details as a CSV file

mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Harrison (Reserve)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405
07971 664079

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten (Reserve)

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend (Reserve)

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk