Contact details

Waverley Local Committee

Mrs Victoria Young (Chairman)

c/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01483 890 196

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as a CSV file

victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Maurice Byham

6 Linersh Wood
Bramley
Guildford
Surrey
GU5 0EE

01483 893836

maurice.byham@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor James Edwards

18 The Moorings
Headley Road
Hindhead
GU26 6SD

01428 608184

james.edwards@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Pat Frost

70 Willow Way
Farnham
GU9 0NT

pat.frost@waverley.gov.uk

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919045160

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Jerry Hyman

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Place
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Denis Leigh

Manor Cottage
Lower Moushill Lane
Milford
Surrey
GU8 5EA

01483 420025

denis.leigh@waverley.gov.uk

Mr Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DY

01252 726823
07777684456

Download Mr Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1XX

01483 425644
07881614754

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

9 Newlands
Buckingham Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1TR

07771674634

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as VCard

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as a CSV file

wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
Surrey
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Mrs Penny Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Rivers contact details as a CSV file

penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Richard Seaborne

Celtic House
18 Linersh Wood
Bramley
GUILDFORD
GU5 0EE

01483 890550
07554 437130

richard.seaborne@waverley.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Spence

29 Castle Street
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7JB

07973872574

Download Mr Stephen Spence contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Spence contact details as a CSV file

stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Liz Townsend

Lindens
15 Mount Road
Cranleigh
GU6 7LT

01483 277283

liz.townsend@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Nick Williams

26 Town End Street
GODALMING
GU7 1BH

01483 239997

Download Borough Councillor Nick Williams contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Nick Williams contact details as a CSV file

nick.williams@waverley.gov.uk