Contact details

Waverley Local Committee

Mrs Victoria Young (Chairman)

c/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01483 890 196

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as a CSV file

victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Harmer (Vice-Chairman)

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919045160

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Christine Baker

Furze Hill Cottage
Woodlands Road
Hambledon
Godalming
GU8 4HL

01428 682580

Download Borough Councillor Christine Baker contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Christine Baker contact details as a CSV file

christine.baker@waverley.gov.uk

Mrs Nikki Barton

Oversted
Scotland Lane
Haslemere
GU27 3AW

07971391116

Download Mrs Nikki Barton contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Nikki Barton contact details as a CSV file

Nikki.Barton@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Peter Clark

38 Burnt Hill Road
Lower Bourne
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 3LZ

Download Borough Councillor Peter Clark contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Peter Clark contact details as a CSV file

peter.clark@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Borough Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Steve Cosser

3 Hillside Way
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 2HA

Download Borough Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Steve Cosser contact details as a CSV file

steve.cosser@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor John Gray

8 Binhams Meadow
Dunsfold
GODALMING
GU8 4LF

Download Borough Councillor John Gray contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor John Gray contact details as a CSV file

john.gray@waverley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Jerry Hyman

19 Wessex Place
Alfred Place
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8NG

01252 724664
07787 392742

Download Borough Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Jerry Hyman contact details as a CSV file

jerry.hyman@waverley.gov.uk

Mr Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DY

01252 726823
07777684456

Download Mr Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1XX

01483 425644
07881614754

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mark Merryweather

Pheasant Cottage
Frensham
Farnham
GU10 3DH

Download Borough Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as a CSV file

mark.merryweather@waverley.gov.uk

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

9 Newlands
Buckingham Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1TR

07771674634

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as VCard

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as a CSV file

wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Penny Rivers

Amity
Station Road
Farncombe
Surrey
GU7 3NF

01483 420747

Download Mrs Penny Rivers contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Penny Rivers contact details as a CSV file

penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Trevor Sadler

c/o Democratic Services
Waverley Borough Council
The Burys
Godalming
GU7 1HR

01483 681884

Download Borough Councillor Trevor Sadler contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Trevor Sadler contact details as a CSV file

trevor.sadler@waverley.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Spence

29 Castle Street
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7JB

07973872574

Download Mr Stephen Spence contact details as VCard

Download Mr Stephen Spence contact details as a CSV file

stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor George Wilson

32 Badgers Close
Binscombe
Farncombe
GU7 3RT

Download Borough Councillor George Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor George Wilson contact details as a CSV file

george.wilson@waverley.gov.uk