Contact details

Guildford Local Committee

Mr Keith Taylor (Chairman)

Tara
Send Marsh Road
Ripley
Woking
GU23 6JR

01483 479649

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as a CSV file

keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Paul Spooner (Vice-Chairman)

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
GU12 6QT

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Julie Iles

Members' Reception
County Hall. Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT1 2DN

07790932927

Download Mrs Julie Iles contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Julie Iles contact details as a CSV file

julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Matt Furniss

Members' Reception

07891022206

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as a CSV file

matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616
07913 909121

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as a CSV file

moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor David Bilbe

Appletree Cottage
Green Lane East
Christmas Pie
Surrey
GU3 2JL

01483 811155

david.bilbe@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Nils Christiansen

(Address not supplied)

Borough Councillor Julia McShane

75 Applegarth Avenue
Park Barn
Guildford
GU2 8LX

julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Tony Phillips

Rajua
1 Old Palace Rd
Guildford
GU2 7TU

01483 828282

Tony.Phillips@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Mike Piper

(Address not supplied)

Borough Councillor David Reeve

Little Malt House
Ockham Road North
East Horsley
KT24 6PU

Borough Councillor Matthew Sarti

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

Borough Councillor David Wright

Newlands House
Shere Road
Newlands Corner
Guildford, Surrey
GU4 8SE

01483 222464

david.wright@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Gill Harwood (Reserve)

153 Worplesdon Rd
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9XA

Borough Councillor Mike Hurdle (Reserve)

7 Farm Lane
Send
Woking
GU23 7AT

Borough Councillor Susan Parker (Reserve)

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

Borough Councillor Mike Parsons (Reserve)

33 St Martha's Court
Nursery Gardens
Chilworth
GU4 8PB

Borough Councillor Jo Randall (Reserve)

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

Borough Councillor Caroline Reeves (Reserve)

31 Artillery Road
GUILDFORD
GU1 4NW

07803 204433

Caroline.Reeves@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Tony Rooth (Reserve)

1 Newlands
Buckingham Close
Guildford
GU1 1TR

01483 829830

Tony.Rooth@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Pauline Searle (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)