Contact details

Epsom and Ewell Local Committee

Mrs Tina Mountain (Chairman)

Ridge End
The Ridge
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7ET

01372274891

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as a CSV file

tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Jan Mason (Vice-Chairman)

62 Amis Avenue
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9HU

0208 397 7609

Download Mrs Jan Mason contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jan Mason contact details as a CSV file

jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mr John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0LS

020 8393 8208

Download Mr John Beckett contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Beckett contact details as a CSV file

john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Eber A Kington

7 Woodland Close
Ewell
Surrey
KT19 0BQ

020 8786 7484

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as VCard

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as a CSV file

ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mrs Bernie Muir

Surrey County Council
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KE1 2DN

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Steve Bridger

2 Christ Church Road
Epsom
KT19 8NE

07873 150268

Download Borough Councillor Steve Bridger contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Steve Bridger contact details as a CSV file

sbridger@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Alex Coley

c/o Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
KT18 5BY

07421 450311

Download Borough Councillor Alex Coley contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Alex Coley contact details as a CSV file

acoley@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Nigel Collin

119 Longdown Lane South
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4JL

07771712050

Download Borough Councillor Nigel Collin contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Nigel Collin contact details as a CSV file

ncollin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Neil Dallen MBE

77 Hazon Way
Epsom
KT19 8HG

01372 732793

Download Borough Councillor Neil Dallen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Neil Dallen MBE contact details as a CSV file

ndallen@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Debbie Monksfield

7 Marsh Avenue
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9BX

07763512428

Download Borough Councillor Debbie Monksfield contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Debbie Monksfield contact details as a CSV file

dmonksfield@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Arthur Abdulin (Reserve)

c/o Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom
KT18 5BY

01372 732794

Download Borough Councillor Arthur Abdulin contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Arthur Abdulin contact details as a CSV file

aabdulin@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Kate Chinn (Reserve)

22 Alexandra Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4BT

07775 725818

Download Borough Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Kate Chinn contact details as a CSV file

kchinn@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Chris Frost (Reserve)

Oakview
8 Warren Hill
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7BX

01372 720430

Download Borough Councillor Chris Frost contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Chris Frost contact details as a CSV file

cfrost@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Steven McCormick (Reserve)

14 Jackson Close
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7RA

01372 739727

Download Borough Councillor Steven McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Steven McCormick contact details as a CSV file

smccormick@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Phil Neale (Reserve)

c/o Epsom & Ewell Borough Council
Town Hall
The Parade
Epsom, Surrey
KT18 5BY

07711716255

Download Borough Councillor Phil Neale contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Phil Neale contact details as a CSV file

pneale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk