Contact details

Member Conduct Panel

Mrs Mary Angell

c/o Members Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01784 437396
079 6666 4968

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as a CSV file

mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta
25 Colcokes Road
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2EJ

01737 357291
01737 357 291

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as a CSV file

ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston
Tower Road
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6ST

01428 609792
07919045160

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Harmer contact details as a CSV file

david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Samuels

c/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

0208 2132 874
07971663794

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tony Samuels contact details as a CSV file

anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Eber A Kington

7 Woodland Close
Ewell
Surrey
KT19 0BQ

020 8786 7484

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as VCard

Download Mr Eber A Kington contact details as a CSV file

ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF

01306 880120
07881417126

Download Mrs Hazel Watson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Hazel Watson contact details as a CSV file

h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Helyn Clack

Beenleigh
Russ Hill, Charlwood
Horley
Surrey
RH6 0EL

01293862221

Download Mrs Helyn Clack contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Helyn Clack contact details as a CSV file

helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk