Contact details

Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee

Councillor Simon Ambler

(Address not supplied)

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road
Woking
GU22 8LH

07733 307525

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as a CSV file

ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Cllr Charles Choudhary

(Address not supplied)

Alastair Clark

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Rod Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Kevin Davis

(Address not supplied)

Mr Paul Deach

Members Reception
County Hall
Kingston-Upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

07973872893

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Dennett

(Address not supplied)

John Gibson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Jonathan Glen

(Address not supplied)

Mr Mike Goodman (Vice-Chairman)

Ashford House
Church Road
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6BT

01276 489 680
07823883870

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as a CSV file

mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Deborah Hughes

(Address not supplied)

cllrdeborah.hughes@woking.gov.uk

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Kearse

(Address not supplied)

Martin Leech

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Wendy Makepeace-Browne

21 Swan Way
Crookham Village
Fleet
GU51 5TU

wendy.makepeace-browne@hart.gov.uk

Councillor John Marsh

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Nadia Martin

c/o Rushmoor Borough Council
Farnborough Road
Farnborough
GU14 7JU

07572 207655

nadia.martin@rushmoor.gov.uk

Arthur McCaffery

(Address not supplied)

Liz Murnaghan

(Address not supplied)

Philip Riley

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Anna McNair Scott

(Address not supplied)

Verna Smith

(Address not supplied)

Adam Wallace

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Peter Wildsmith

(Address not supplied)

peter.wildsmith@fleet-tc.gov.uk