Contact details

Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee

Councillor Simon Ambler

(Address not supplied)

Adam Bates

(Address not supplied)

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road
Woking
GU22 8LH

07733 307525

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as a CSV file

ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Cllr Charles Choudhary

(Address not supplied)

Alastair Clark

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Brian Clarke

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Rod Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Kevin Davis

(Address not supplied)

Mr Paul Deach

Members Reception
County Hall
Kingston-Upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

07973872893

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

John Gibson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Jonathan Glen (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Mr Mike Goodman (Vice-Chairman)

Ashford House
Church Road
Windlesham
Surrey
GU20 6BT

01276 489 680
07823883870

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Goodman contact details as a CSV file

mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Graham-Green

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Angela Gunning

(Address not supplied)

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Cllr Rob Leach

(Address not supplied)

Martin Leech

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Wendy Makepeace-Browne

21 Swan Way
Crookham Village
Fleet
GU51 5TU

wendy.makepeace-browne@hart.gov.uk

Councillor John Marsh

(Address not supplied)

Arthur McCaffrey

(Address not supplied)

Liz Murnaghan

(Address not supplied)

Philip Riley

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Anna McNair Scott

(Address not supplied)

Verna Smith

(Address not supplied)

Neil Sutherland

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Peter Wildsmith

(Address not supplied)

peter.wildsmith@fleet-tc.gov.uk