Contact details

Surrey Police and Crime Panel

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Andrew Burley

c/o Civic Centre
High Street
Esher
Surrey KT10 9SD

07503830954

Download Borough Councillor Andrew Burley contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Andrew Burley contact details as a CSV file

aburley@elmbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Victor Broad

2 Oaklands Way
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SW

01737 813820

cllr.broad@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

District Councillor Ken Harwood (Chairman)

Cotehele Cottage
Mill Lane
Felbridge
West Sussex
RH19 2PE

01342 300958

kenneth.harwood1@btinternet.com, cllr.kenneth.harwood@tandridgedc.gov.uk

Josephine Hawkins

c/o Democratic Services
Room 122, County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

01276 24192

josephine.hawkins@surreyheath.gov.uk

David Reeve

28 Briarwood Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT172LY

01372 732792

dreeve@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Margaret Cooksey

Parklands
43 Deepdene Avenue
Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4AA

01306 881663

cllr.margaretcooksey@molevalley.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Peter Waddell

135-137 Station Road
Addlestone
Surrey
KT15 2AT

01932 856565

Download Borough Councillor Peter Waddell contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Peter Waddell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.waddell@runnymede.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Beryl Hunwicks

c/o Civic Offices
Gloucester Square
Woking
Surrey
GU21 6YL

07765 892787

Download Borough Councillor Beryl Hunwicks contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Beryl Hunwicks contact details as a CSV file

cllrberyl.hunwicks@woking.gov.uk

Bryan Cross

c/o Democratic Services
Room 122, County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

020 8541 9122

David Fitzpatrick-Grimes

c/o Democratic Services
Room 122, County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston-upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

020 8541 9122

Borough Councillor Daxa Patel

60A Manor Lane
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 5EG

07970 736938

cllr.patel@spelthorne.gov.uk