Contact details

Surrey Pension Fund Committee

Kelvin Menon

Surrey OPCC
PO Box 412
Guildford
GU3 1YJ

Download Kelvin Menon contact details as VCard

Download Kelvin Menon contact details as a CSV file

Ms Charlotte Morley

C/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN

01276 469115

Download Ms Charlotte Morley contact details as VCard

Download Ms Charlotte Morley contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Evans (Chairman)

37 School Walk
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 6RB

01932 785 138
07885 977 489

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as a CSV file

tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ben Carasco (Vice-Chairman)

26 Norfolk Farm Road
Woking
GU22 8LH

07733 307525

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ben Carasco contact details as a CSV file

ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens
Stoneleigh
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 0LS

020 8393 8208

Download Mr John Beckett contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Beckett contact details as a CSV file

john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Mansfield

16 Iris Road
Bisley
Surrey
GU24 9HG

01483 799328
07973 872753

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF

01306 880120
07881417126

Download Mrs Hazel Watson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Hazel Watson contact details as a CSV file

h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Ruth Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

District Councillor Tony Elias

Coldharbour House
Coldharbour Lane
Bletchingley
Surrey
RH1 4NA

01883 742685

Download District Councillor Tony Elias contact details as VCard

Download District Councillor Tony Elias contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.elias@tandridgedc.gov.uk

Philip Walker

(Address not supplied)