Contact details

Woking Joint Committee

Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Liz Bowes (Vice-Chairman)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01483 768 257

Download Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Amanda Boote

(Address not supplied)

07824 776961

Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk

Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Will Forster

20 Elmcroft
Fairview Avenue
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7NX

07980 971078

Download Will Forster contact details as VCard

Download Will Forster contact details as a CSV file

will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Riasat Khan

62 Princess Road
Maybury
Woking
Surrey
GU22 8EP

07747791473

Download Riasat Khan contact details as VCard

Download Riasat Khan contact details as a CSV file

riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk

Lance Spencer

Mimbridge House
Philpot Lane
Chobham
Woking
GU24 8AP

020 8547 8342

Download Lance Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Lance Spencer contact details as a CSV file

Lance.Spencer@surreycc.gov.uk

Matt Furniss

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07891 022206

Download Matt Furniss contact details as VCard

Download Matt Furniss contact details as a CSV file

matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Simon Ashall

(Address not supplied)

Borough Councillor Tahir Aziz


Borough Councillor Ann-Marie Barker

27 Brewery Road
Horsell
Woking
Surrey
GU21 4LL

01483 768025
07885 231878

Download Borough Councillor Ann-Marie Barker contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Ann-Marie Barker contact details as a CSV file

cllrann-marie.barker@woking.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Colin Kemp (Chairman)

1 Harelands Lane
Horsell
Woking
GU21 4NU

Borough Councillor Josh Brown


Borough Councillor Deborah Hughes

Fir Tree Place
2a Bonsey Lane,
Woking,
GU22 9PT

cllrdeborah.hughes@woking.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Ellen Nicholson