Contact details

Spelthorne Joint Committee

Mr Richard Walsh (Chairman)

23 Old Forge Crescent
Shepperton
Middx
TW17 9BT

07770 280322

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as a CSV file

richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells
Oatlands
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 9RN

01932 231 471
07785 290 546

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 6RB

01932 785 138
07885 977 489

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as a CSV file

tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close
Ashford
TW15 1EE

01784 229 375
07984 886344

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as VCard

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as a CSV file

naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

Miss Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove
Sunbury
Middlesex
TW16 7BY

07973872606

Download Miss Alison Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Miss Alison Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Sinead Mooney

C/o Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

07450 218451

Download Mrs Sinead Mooney contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Sinead Mooney contact details as a CSV file

sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue
Staines
Surrey TW18 2ND

07970 350473

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Ms Denise Turner-Stewart contact details as a CSV file

denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Ian Beardsmore

190 Staines Road East
Sunbury
Middlesex
TW16 5AY

01932 782 031

Download Borough Councillor Ian Beardsmore contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Ian Beardsmore contact details as a CSV file

ian.beardsmore@btinternet.com

Borough Councillor Ian Harvey (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines
TW18 1XB

07917 773595

cllr.harvey@spelthorne.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Maureen Attewell

25 Mulberry Trees
Shepperton
TW17 8JL

07850 297754

cllr.attewell@spelthorne.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Quentin Edgington

51 Hensworth Road
Ashford
TW15 3NG

07516 633638

cllr.edgington@spelthorne.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Alfred Friday

15 French Street
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 5JH

01932 781246

cllr.friday@spelthorne.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Richard Smith-Ainsley

22 Hetherington Road
Charlton Village
Shepperton
TW17 0SP

07970 281063

cllr.smith-ainsley@spelthorne.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Howard Williams

c/o Spelthorne Borough Council
Knowle Green
Staines-upon-Thames
TW18 1XB

07539 430945

cllr.williams@spelthorne.gov.uk