Contact details

Children and Education Select Committee

Mr Chris Botten (Vice-Chairman)

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Liz Bowes

15 Heathside Gardens
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7HR

01483 768 257

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells
Oatlands
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 9RN

01932 231 471
07785 290 546

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk
Sunbury on Thames
TW16 6RB

01932 785 138
07885 977 489

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Evans contact details as a CSV file

tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Kay Hammond (Chairman)

57 Hayes Walk
Smallfield
Surrey
RH6 9QW

01342 841916
07808 322440

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as a CSV file

k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 3EH

01784 457170

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as a CSV file

yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1XX

01483 425644
07881614754

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Simon Parr

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Tanya Quddus

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

07973872614

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Alex Tear

(Address not supplied)

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Victoria Young

c/o Members Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

01483 890 196

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Victoria Young contact details as a CSV file

victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk