Contact details

Adults and Lifelong Learning Select Committee

Mr Jeff Harris (Chairman)

5 Heathcote
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5TH

07865 143983

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Bernie Muir (Vice-Chairman)

19 St Margaret Drive
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7LB

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383
07593659930

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616
07913 909121

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Mansfield

C/o Members' Reception
Surrey County Council, County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01483 799328
07973 872753

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9DN

01932 702174
07565 501922

Download Mr Mark Nuti contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Nuti contact details as a CSV file

mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens
Blindley Heath
RH7 6LA

01342 836 852
07796690169

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Rose Thorn contact details as a CSV file

rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as a CSV file

moseleym@guildford.gov.uk