Contact details

Health, Integration and Commissioning Select Committee

Mrs Mary Angell

c/o Members Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01784 437396
079 6666 4968

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Mary Angell contact details as a CSV file

mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383
07593659930

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Darby (Vice-Chairman)

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

02083982382
07719728725

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Zully Grant-Duff (Chairman)

Windle Hey
Alders Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0ED

01737221760

Download Dr Zully Grant-Duff contact details as VCard

Download Dr Zully Grant-Duff contact details as a CSV file

zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Knight

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

01293 771575
0791 2580452

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as a CSV file

graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End
The Ridge
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7ET

01372274891

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as a CSV file

tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 5PA

01932 253090

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Curran

C/o Members' Room
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

020 8541 9020

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as a CSV file

clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Darryl Ratiram

(Address not supplied)

Borough Councillor Mrs Rachel Turner

Reigate Town Hall
Castlefield Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0SH

cllr.turner@reigate-banstead.gov.uk

Borough Councillor David Wright

Newlands House
Shere Road
Newlands Corner
Guildford, Surrey
GU4 8SE

01483 222464

david.wright@guildford.gov.uk