Contact details

Guildford Joint Committee

Mr Keith Taylor (Chairman)

Tara
Send Marsh Road
Ripley
Woking
GU23 6JR

01483 479649

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Taylor contact details as a CSV file

keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Chris Blow

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

01483 453757

Download Borough Councillor Chris Blow contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Chris Blow contact details as a CSV file

chris.blow@guildford.gov.uk

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Ruth Brothwell

c/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

07825 432177

Download Borough Councillor Ruth Brothwell contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Ruth Brothwell contact details as a CSV file

ruth.brothwell@guildford.gov.uk

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Matt Furniss

Members' Reception
County Hall. Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07891 022206

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as VCard

Download Mr Matt Furniss contact details as a CSV file

matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616
07913 909121

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Julie Iles

Members' Reception
County Hall. Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey KT1 2DN

07790932927

Download Mrs Julie Iles contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Julie Iles contact details as a CSV file

julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Julia McShane (Vice-Chairman)

75 Applegarth Avenue
Park Barn
Guildford
GU2 8LX

julia.mcshane@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Bob McShee

66 Broadacres
Guildford
GU3 3BD

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as a CSV file

moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Susan Parker

C/o Guildford Borough Council
Millmead House
Millmead
Guildford
GU2 4BB

Download Borough Councillor Susan Parker contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Susan Parker contact details as a CSV file

susan.parker@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor George Potter

Flat 3
5 Waterden Road
Guildford
GU1 2AN

Download Borough Councillor George Potter contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor George Potter contact details as a CSV file

george.potter@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Jo Randall

2 Southlands Close
Ash
GU12 6NH

Borough Councillor Caroline Reeves

31 Artillery Road
Guildford
GU1 4NW

07803 204433

Download Borough Councillor Caroline Reeves contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Caroline Reeves contact details as a CSV file

caroline.reeves@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Pauline Searle

2 Rydes Hill Crescent
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9UH

01483 825424

Download Borough Councillor Pauline Searle contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Pauline Searle contact details as a CSV file

pauline.searle@guildford.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Paul Spooner

Windsor Lodge
Windsor Gardens
Ash
GU12 6QT

07970 953232

Download Borough Councillor Paul Spooner contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Paul Spooner contact details as a CSV file

paul.spooner@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk