Contact details

Communities, Environment and Highways Select Committee

Mr John O'Reilly (Chairman)

28 Garrick Close
Hersham
Surrey
KT12 5PA

01932 253090

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Mr John O'Reilly contact details as a CSV file

john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Andy MacLeod (Vice-Chairman)

11A Menin Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DY

01252 726823
07777684456

Download Mr Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Mr Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Saj Hussain (Vice-Chairman)

112 Maybury Road
Woking
GU21 5JL

01483 839 252
07960 214 261

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Mr Saj Hussain contact details as a CSV file

saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge
55a Leigh Hill Road
Cobham
Surrey
KT11 2HY

01932 866 367

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mike Bennison contact details as a CSV file

michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Paul Deach

Members Reception
County Hall
Kingston-Upon-Thames
KT1 2DN

07973872893

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as VCard

Download Mr Paul Deach contact details as a CSV file

paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765 654
07801 541 924

Download Mr Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House
Bridge Wharf
CHERTSEY
Surrey, KT16 8NA

01932 562 721
07720 075 440

Download Mr John Furey contact details as VCard

Download Mr John Furey contact details as a CSV file

john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta
25 Colcokes Road
Banstead
Surrey
SM7 2EJ

01737 357291
01737 357 291

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ken Gulati contact details as a CSV file

ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue
West Ewell
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9HU

0208 397 7609

Download Mrs Jan Mason contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Jan Mason contact details as a CSV file

jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Mrs Becky Rush

Greydene
Station Road
Woldingham
CR3 7DD

07974 211109

Download Mrs Becky Rush contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Becky Rush contact details as a CSV file

Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks
Guildford Road
Normandy
Guildford
GU3 2BQ

01483235292

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as VCard

Download Mr Keith Witham contact details as a CSV file

keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk